• login / register

ఫోర్డ్ ఎకోస్పోర్ట్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Ford EcoSport
1321 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 8.04 - 11.58 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
ఫోర్డ్ ఎకోస్పోర్ట్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 1321 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

ఫోర్డ్ ఎకోస్పోర్ట్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (1321)
  • Mileage (296)
  • Performance (180)
  • Looks (290)
  • Comfort (413)
  • Engine (240)
  • Interior (142)
  • Power (225)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car.

    I love Ford Ecosport. My age is 50 in my experience it is the best car, so I suggest please buy only Ecosport.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Gear bo issue.

    While shifting gears and without acceleration, the vehicle maintains the speed once in 5 times disturbing driving and have to depend on brakes to reduce the speed. 

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car of The Time

    I love Ford ecosport. My age is 50 in my experience it is the best car. So I suggest please buy Ecosport only.

    ద్వారా mohan
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Perfromance car.

    The car is best in performance with a spacious interior and comfortable sitting. Best company.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best in drive comfort.

    Never let me down always on-time performance. Felt like I am on top of the world during my son's wedding. A very comfortable drive between my place and Bengaluru whenever I want to meet my daughter's family. Even being a senior citizen, I don't feel any fatigue after driving 400 kilometers. My whole family loves our Ecosport, my little grandson say...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Best in safety.

    Great nice car very good braking system and good control of driving. Good average and speed control, and service during the time to time are properly done by the company is very nice. Air-condition is excellent even with compering other more costly in this segment. AbS control is also great and stops immediately on the spot. Overall look nice ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Fun to drive.

    Ecosport is my first car nice car with very good handling and pickup. Good air conditioning as well as the best performance in class in practicality it's perfect car nice comfort as well as. Good Coushaning after two and half years use no type of major issue occurred little bit minor issues. I am driving many cars but I really enjoying to drive thi...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amit borhadeverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Ecosport dreaming car

    Safe ride, space utilization & fantastic instrumentation panel. Required safety on all models. Comfortable to all passengers including driving seat. The information panels are small, can fulfil all parameters. Gears are smoothed in operations. Lights & mirrors inside help co-passengers to enjoy the ride. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా madhav jadhavverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    An Amazing Car

    The driving is great. The pickup is really smooth. The mileage is amazing. 

    ద్వారా sridhar p
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 14 Views
  • A Nice Car

    It is a comfortable car in the segment. The features are amazing. 

    ద్వారా dharmendra kumar singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 16, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Mileage and speed of car.

    No doubt I found my car Ford Ecosport  as  one of the best in my Journey of two years experience, but slowly one thing what I found that it's average mileage become 12.8km/pl which is very high consumption I found and next thing is that day by day the motion of speed becomes slow, for what reason I don't know. But I am getting my service on time to...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kajaldebroyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 1512 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The best car at an affordable price I am using this car from 6 years It's very comfortable and the best sub 4 segments of SUV.

    ద్వారా ravi pandey
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best in own range car.

    Ford gives you the premium feeling and Eco Sport is the best SUV in sub 4 Metre with excellent body build quality and safety features. 

    ద్వారా ravi ranjan varun fm verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Perfect reviews & Outstanding performance

    Ford Ecosport is a perfect blend of reviews & experiences. So I bought this vehicle the Ford eco sport. Outstanding performance as of now. Very comfortable to ride on any terrain & power delivery is outstanding. Reviews of the car almost covered all the details of the vehicle & it was really helpful to pick the best. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా devesh thakurverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 133 Views
  • Best in the performance.`

    Ecosport is really a long run car its mileage is also very affordable. Within two years I drove 60000km. And it is still running smoothly without any issue or problem. I thing out of all this segment ecosport is the best to go with. Ford is again a very reliable and customer friendly company to support their customers. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Amazing in performance.

    This is an awesome car with perfect ride quality and comfortable sitting. Great performance of air-conditioning and nice road grip.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is very comfortable for a long drive. Comfortable seating, good road clearance, and good mileage getting in this car.

    ద్వారా virendra kumar jain verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Perfect reviews & Outstanding performance

    Ford Ecosport is having perfect reviews. So I bought the Ford Ecosport  & indeed the performance is outstanding. Loved this Car.

    ద్వారా dineshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Overall great

    Great nice car very good braking system and good control on driving. Good average, and speed control. And service during time to time is properly done by the company is very nice .ac is excellent even with comparing other more costly in this segment.ABS control is also great and stops immediately on the spot. Over all look nice. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ashok kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Enjoy full diving

    Ford Ecosport has a too good comfort level also, an amazing comfort and sound system are fantastic.

    ద్వారా pushpendra raiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 14, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Superb car

    I have used and driven many cars of various brands but the amount of satisfaction which I got thru Ford Eco Sport that was phenomenal, I would like to thank Cardekho.com as I got full & complete 360-degree information thru this site and the super pleasant moment was when I got the gift pack after the purchase of car that too without paying any char...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is a fantastic car, getting an average of 20 in diesel, and running is very smooth.

    ద్వారా vikas rohilla
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Best Car

    Ford Ecosport is a nice car. In an economical range getting a good option.

    ద్వారా raghubir saha
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 26 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car. The features are amazing. The suspension is really good. The looks are great. 

    ద్వారా yyylogan walker
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best in its segment.

    It's already completed 2 years since I've purchased the EcoSport, no problem till date, only yearly service.

    ద్వారా pankaj kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for 1.5 Petrol Titanium BSIV

    My Extraordinary Ford Ecosport

    If you want to drive far, Ford Ecosport is the best car...Balanced, secure, and smooth riding without any problem...thanks to team Ford....very good behavior of service center staff of Harpreet Ford, Moti Nagar New Delhi...I like Ford Ecosport & want to tell everyone...Go for Ford Ecosport, better than any car in India...keep it up...All the very b...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా alok sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 106 Views
  • Great suspension.

    While driving the car suspension feels very much comfortable. The fuel economy of the car is great.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Best SUV under sub 4 meters

    Great driving experience and steering grip on corners are just an amazing experience on the EcoSport.

    ద్వారా నిర్మల్verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I bought in 2013 awesome car amazing performance, by profession I m a doctor always stay in class take it guys .. Go for it I run more than 1.5 lac km but still it's on trend, and strong. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anand thakkar
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Solid and safe car

    I have purchased, ford EcoSport car, Car drive very smooth, safe, and on the road and off-road too. My next car is definitely Ford.

    ద్వారా dharamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 18 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of ఫోర్డ్ ఎకోస్పోర్ట్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

ఎకోస్పోర్ట్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?