• English
  • Login / Register
బిఎండబ్ల్యూ 3 సిరీస్ 2019-2022వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

బిఎండబ్ల్యూ 3 సిరీస్ 2019-2022వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 35 - 69.20 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of బిఎండబ్ల్యూ 3 సిరీస్ 2019-2022
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 45 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

బిఎండబ్ల్యూ 3 సిరీస్ 2019-2022 కంఫర్ట్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (45)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (12)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (8)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • R
    rithul jacob on Sep 23, 2022
    4

    Amazing Car

    I got this car for a short spin. This car was amazing in terms of performance which many rivals of this car cannot satisfy. When I talked to the owner about mileage and all, he is just ok with it, and the comfort level is on the right side. Anyway, it is amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    gaurav pandey on Jun 06, 2022
    4.5

    Very Comfortable Car

    Nice comfort and very much good driving ability not need many changes and very good looking and gives nice comfort.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    shriyam on Apr 30, 2022
    4

    Best Car In The Segment

    This car is for fun to drive. Performance is best, with good mileage. Good comfort according to price. Good safety with 6 airbags. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    preeti prasoya on Oct 06, 2020
    4.8

    Style Statement.

    BMW 3 Series Car looks very stylish and that's why I like this car. This car is a style statement for me. This car comes with a powerful engine and it performs superbly. I am using this car for the last few years and this car giving me a good driving experience. This car comes with many good features that provide comfort and safety.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    arun nayak on Oct 06, 2020
    4.8

    Comfort At Its Best.

    Using BMW 3 Series from last year and I really agreed to the point of its performance and can be comfortably driven on long roads without feeling any trouble also delivers the best mileage according to its performance and I am very much satisfied.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    amit on Sep 24, 2020
    5

    BMW 3 Series Car

    This car is the Best Sedan. Attractive exterior design. Value for money. Tough build quality. Many safety features. Very comfortable. Low maintenance cost. BMW reliable brand. Comfortable seats, big sunroof, powerful engine, vast service network, excellent ride quality, feel luxury interiors, attractive dual color options.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    vignesh on Jul 12, 2020
    3.8

    Very Comfortable Car

    The only issue is maintenance costs higher and poor service response in Chennai. Driving very comfortable and average weighted people can easily get in and get out and tough for over weight people.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mihir sapra on Apr 15, 2020
    4.5

    BMW 3 Series Awesome Car

    I really liked the BMW 3 Series because it is really very comfortable for me as compared to another car so, I also say that you also must buy this car and the main thing is that on this car is the price is very very negotiable. As I'm lucky I will get a discount on this because 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • L
    lkreiuire on Mar 11, 2020
    4.8

    Excellent car.

    I recently brought home the most hyped sedan of BMW, the 3 Series 320Dd Sport. It is a classic beauty that leaves no stone unturned to make driving exciting and fun. Its purely tech driven sedan and I appreciate the engineering of BMW for advancing this sedan on many fronts like performance and comfort with intuitive technologies. However, the BMW ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manish sharma on Feb 26, 2020
    4.8

    Reinvent The Driving Experience With BMW 3 Series

    It might be BMW's introductory sedan. But, after owning it for 6 months, I can say that it's the best of the BMW and best you can get. The driving and ride experience is absolutely tuned for the Indian roads. Every time I drive it, I like it more. It's an absolute winner in every aspect. The rear seats are spacious as well as comfortable for even t...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    neha on Feb 25, 2020
    5

    Excellent Car with great features

    BMW 3 Series is exceptional in every sense. Mark my words, because I have been driving the BMW 3 Series 320D Sport for more than two months now. And, I am savouring its exceptional handling and engine performance. While the richness is evident in the cabin, but I believe, BMW could have done better. Nevertheless, I liked the comfortable seats and s...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Feb 14, 2020
    3

    Nice Car

    The car is nice with amazing features. It delivers good mileage and is very comfortable.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 16, 2019
    5

    Excellent car

    Absolutely Phenomenal. Great handling and ride comfort is just awesome. Smokes Mercedes, audi out of the competition!!!

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 11, 2019
    4

    Well experience car

    My first experience with BMW 3 series powerful and luxury car superb and also good comfortable at my driving experience

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • పెట్రోల్
  • డీజిల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.35,00,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.77,070
    ఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.46,90,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.1,03,079
    16.13 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.52,90,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.1,16,194
    16.13 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.68,90,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.1,51,189
    11.86 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.69,20,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.1,51,833
    11.86 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.41,40,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.93,029
    19.62 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.42,80,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.96,165
    19.62 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.48,30,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.1,08,441
    20.37 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.50,90,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.1,14,260
    20.37 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ బిఎండబ్ల్యూ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
పరిచయం డీలర్
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience