• login / register

Tatas ఆల్ట్రోస్ కొత్త Concept కార్ల

Tatas Altroz New Concept Car

After coming in the market for sale TATA Altroz does better in the sale as a consumer get better option its nearest competitor is Baleno, polo and elitei20. But ALTROZ IS going to compete with remarkable features and first in class segment car as its prices start from 5.29to 8.50 is something which we can realise before opt for a non-tata car. Its 16inch tyre handles 3995mm body length. looks so big and spacious from the interior. Taking about interior and safety dual airbag, ABS anti braking lockin, cruise control,6 colour option, Harman sound and what we need its big for us.THANKS TATA

ద్వారా abhishek vishwakarma
On: ఏప్రిల్ 10, 2020 | 5456 Views
  • 22 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్

2 వ్యాఖ్యలు
1
D
dapbor bina
May 29, 2020 10:29:39 PM

Xe altroz in shillong

Read More...
    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply
    1
    D
    dapbor bina
    May 29, 2020 10:29:04 PM

    I want this altroz xe in shillong

    Read More...
      సమాధానం
      Write a Reply

      టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

      4.7/5
      ఆధారంగా936 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
      • All (825)
      • Mileage (76)
      • Performance (56)
      • Looks (208)
      • Comfort (118)
      • Engine (83)
      • Interior (90)
      • Power (52)
      • More ...
      • తాజా
      • ఉపయోగం
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • #5safety

        Tata Altroz is a very good car from my point of view and also got 5 stars in safety, so it is a very good car for a family.

        ద్వారా riteshwer indorker
        On: Nov 27, 2020 | 127 Views
      • Great Experience.

        Shandar car hai, maja aa gaya ye car chala kar, I don't know aise car wapis kab banegi, Thank you so much Tata for such a great experience.

        ద్వారా vishnu agal
        On: Dec 02, 2020 | 29 Views
      • Incredible Car For Indian People

        As ower of Altroz xz, my personal review, this car is awesome, really this car fell you internal satisfaction and full of confidence, just go for it you will not regret i...ఇంకా చదవండి

        ద్వారా shri ganesh
        On: Dec 01, 2020 | 461 Views
      • Super Duper Hit Car.

        It is a great car and looks great in gold color, I am very impressed with this car. There is no car in the market which offers such great value for money.

        ద్వారా vishal verma
        On: Nov 30, 2020 | 42 Views
      • Stunning And Cool Looking Car.

        Stunning look with almost comfort. the cabin looks really cool. This is our first car and we are in love with Altroz. Just awesome. Only a negative point is the pickup.

        ద్వారా paul samuel
        On: Nov 26, 2020 | 207 Views
      • Wonderful car

        Wonderful car nice looks, excellent performance, mind-blowing futures, reasonable price, 5 stars safety. No other car can eat this car in any expect.

        ద్వారా v sateesh
        On: Nov 24, 2020 | 159 Views
      • 5 Star Rated Safety Car.

        Tata Altroz is the best 5-star safety premium hatchback. Car with a modern design, good mileage, and everything is best in the car.

        ద్వారా praful panara
        On: Nov 23, 2020 | 129 Views
      • Proud To Be A Owner Of A TATA Car.

        Overall performance was good. Very good mileage if you run at 60 to 80 km/hr. Have to see its service yet.

        ద్వారా మారుతి jadhava
        On: Nov 22, 2020 | 118 Views
      • అన్ని ఆల్ట్రోస్ సమీక్షలు చూడండి
      Tata Altroz
      936 సమీక్షలు
      Rs. 5.44 - 8.95 లక్షలు*
      *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
      వీక్షించండి డిసెంబర్ ఆఫర్

      Compare Variants of టాటా ఆల్ట్రోస్

      • డీజిల్
      • పెట్రోల్
      Rs.6,99,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs. 15,210
      21.11 kmplమాన్యువల్

      వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

      ఆల్ట్రోస్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

      *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

      ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

      • పాపులర్
      • ఉపకమింగ్
      ×
      మీ నగరం ఏది?