nice car

p
paras patil on జూన్ 02, 2019
5

nice car

Nice car.I have never seen such an amazing car and this is my favourate car

Was this review helpful?
అవునుకాదు

జీప్ గ్రాండ్ చెరోకీ 2016-2020 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.6/5
ఆధారంగా9 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    జనాదరణ పొందిన Mentions

  • అన్ని (9)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (2)
  • Space (1)
  • Seat (2)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • V
    vikas thadaka on May 01, 2020
    4.7

    Amazing Comfort

    Every car is a car but which gives the best comfort and that will be with us. I think we can choose this car.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    gaurav on Apr 23, 2020
    3.7

    Overpriced For Indian Market

    I have been driving it for the past over a year. Overall it is a pleasure to drive, you feel the power even if you push the throttle slightly. Steering is a bit on the heavier side but that ensures be...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    paras patil on Jun 02, 2019
    5

    nice car

    Nice car.I have never seen such an amazing car and this is my favourate car

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • O
    omm prakash badajena on May 17, 2019
    5

    The Modern Jeep

    This is an excellent car and my favorite car as well. It's having so good technology and specifications. Also, the features are amazing.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    royston dsouza on Apr 17, 2019
    5

    Premium and Brilliant Car

    It's best in the class car whenever the customer sits it gives them premium touch and feels. Jeep Grand Cherokee design is very brilliant. ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • H
    harshul nanwani on Feb 16, 2019
    5

    Jeep Grand Cherokee

    Jeep Grand Cherokee the best touring car ever seen, it is my first owned car and I love this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mudasser khan on Jan 28, 2019
    5

    Best in class

    The car is certainly the best in class with muscular and classy looks. The driving comfort offered by the car is also very nice.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    roshan nath sahdeo on Jan 06, 2019
    4

    Jeep is finally returning to india

    Jeep is finally returning to India, and this time it?s offering more than just the crude 4x4 utility vehicles. The 2014 Grand Cherokee Summit variant you see here, that's soon to be sold in India, pro...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • అన్ని గ్రాండ్ చెరోకీ 2016-2020 సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ జీప్ కార్లు

×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience