Worst కార్ల To Own -- డాట్సన్ రెడిగో

Worst Car To Own -- Datsun Redigo

Full Review when I purchased car I went for a review online and there were not many reviews for this car. Still, I took the risk to purchase this car. Pros 1. Exterior and Interiors (look) 2. Space 3. Power steering Cons. 1. I just had to go to a service station with a few hundred km on board for gearbox problem noise. Still after approximate 2 years problem is unsolved 2. At the same time whistling sound was coming from the engine just with a few hundred km on board. 3. Radiator fan failed while on the way in between just within 40k kilometers. 4. All shock absorbers damaged and had to be replaced as informed by the service center just 45k kilometers on board 5. Noises while driving from all doors problem.

ద్వారా senthilverified Verified Buyer
On: అక్టోబర్ 25, 2019 | 2803 Views
  • 17 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

డాట్సన్ రెడి-గో 2016-2020 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.4/5
ఆధారంగా526 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
  • అన్ని (499)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Car Is Not Good

    The service of Datsun RediGo is great and AC is also good with low maintenance cost but the braking system and mileage are not so good in this car.

    ద్వారా sundeep arora
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Very Bad And Poor Car

    It has a bad suspension, it is not suitable for long trips, the clutch is so hard, loud engine sound, no mileage, No additional features, knee room is worsened for 6-foot...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా suresh b s
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 132 Views
  • A Beginner's Best Choice.

    Best car for a millennial in a decent job who is planning a family or has just started a family. Best car for daily usage. Low on maintenance, decent on performance.

    ద్వారా ghanashyam nath
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Superb Car

    This car looks are very good. I like Datsun Redigo. This is a very good car and its colour is fantastic.    

    ద్వారా vijay జి
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Best Car in this Segment

    My height is 6 feet but I am in very comfortable in my car. I went out very comfortable in my car and also I felt very comfortable in my car. This is my first car and my ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా hayat ali
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 230 Views
  • Best Car

    Nice fuel efficiency 20km in the city and 22km on the highway with AC. Single-use, insurance completed well-maintained seating comfortable.

    ద్వారా tushar sonawaneverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Best Car

    Far better than Alto K10 Vxi. Its features, style, performance, mileage and comfort everything is superb. Its a small family car. 

    ద్వారా shafy goyal
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Poor Featured Car

    Engine oil leakage. Fragile oil filter and pump, the material used are not of good quality. It easily gets scratch while driving on a rough road.  

    ద్వారా soso shishak
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 94 Views
  • అన్ని రెడి-గో 2016-2020 సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs.2.80 - 4.37 లక్షలు *
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది

వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

Write your Comment on డాట్సన్ రెడి-గో 2016-2020

2 వ్యాఖ్యలు
1
S
subhendu das
Aug 11, 2021 7:57:41 AM

Glass has not been available for 1.5 year, very bad

Read More...
    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply
    1
    S
    subhendu das
    Aug 11, 2021 7:56:59 AM

    Glass has not been available for 1.5 year, very bad

    Read More...
      సమాధానం
      Write a Reply

      ట్రెండింగ్ డాట్సన్ కార్లు

      ×
      We need your సిటీ to customize your experience