• login / register

డాట్సన్ రెడి-గో 2016-2020వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs. 2.79 లక్ష - 4.37 లక్ష*
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది
డాట్సన్ రెడి-గో 2016-2020 యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 659 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

డాట్సన్ రెడి-గో 2016-2020 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (499)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Beginner's Best Choice.

    Best car for a millennial in a decent job who is planning a family or has just started a family. Best car for daily usage. Low on maintenance, decent on performance.

    ద్వారా ghanashyam nath
    On: Mar 29, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Very Bad And Poor Car

    It has a bad suspension, it is not suitable for long trips, the clutch is so hard, loud engine sound, no mileage, No additional features, knee room is worsened for 6-foot people no rear AC vents.headroom is not satisfied and at rear seats. Maximum 2 elderly people can sit no sunroof.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా suresh b s
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 132 Views
  • Superb Car

    This car looks are very good. I like Datsun Redigo. This is a very good car and its colour is fantastic.    

    ద్వారా vijay జి
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car in this Segment

    My height is 6 feet but I am in very comfortable in my car. I went out very comfortable in my car and also I felt very comfortable in my car. This is my first car and my car is driving so smooth and my car features are very excellent. My wife is very happy with my car that's because Dutson RediGo car is very best car in this segment as compared to ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా hayat ali
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 230 Views
  • Car Is Not Good

    The service of Datsun RediGo is great and AC is also good with low maintenance cost but the braking system and mileage are not so good in this car.

    ద్వారా sundeep arora
    On: Apr 22, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Best Car

    Nice fuel efficiency 20km in the city and 22km on the highway with AC. Single-use, insurance completed well-maintained seating comfortable.

    ద్వారా tushar sonawaneverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Best Car

    Far better than Alto K10 Vxi. Its features, style, performance, mileage and comfort everything is superb. Its a small family car. 

    ద్వారా shafy goyal
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 10 Views
  • Great Car.

     It is a fully automatic and comfortable hatchback car in budge, with auto-locks and also contained music system. It is fully luxury car having comfort and smooth in driving. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 141 Views
  • Nice car low maintenance.

    It's really nice car for small families in a good budget, good ground clearance make you feel a luxury seating. I loved my car when knowing features, It delivers great milage, big wheel than any other vehicle compare to this cost. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా dr .imroz -
    On: Jan 21, 2020 | 118 Views
  • Poor Featured Car

    Engine oil leakage. Fragile oil filter and pump, the material used are not of good quality. It easily gets scratch while driving on a rough road.  

    ద్వారా soso shishak
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 94 Views
  • for D

    Best car in the segment.

    Initially, I was in a dilemma to go ahead with the car, but after I had a test drive, I understood that this is the best suitable car for me with all the comforts I need. The mileage is awesome. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sirajuddin
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 6803 Views
  • A Good Car for a Small Family.

    After 2 years of owning Datsun RediGO, I found it a quite comfortable car for a small family (4 to 5 members). I am happy with its performance. The back cabin is spacious in comparison to other cars in the same segment. A.C. cooling is very nice. Mileage is good especially on the highways. Ground clearance is just like an SUV. While driving, the fr...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా lokesh mathur
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 1455 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Very good car with good mileage and compact design, interiors and exteriors are very good and has no sibling in 130km/hour speed.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Worst Car To Own -- Datsun Redigo

    Full Review when I purchased car I went for a review online and there were not many reviews for this car. Still, I took the risk to purchase this car. Pros 1. Exterior and Interiors (look) 2. Space 3. Power steering Cons. 1. I just had to go to a service station with a few hundred km on board for gearbox problem noise. Still after approximate 2 y...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా senthilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 2802 Views
  • The best car.

    The best car at affordable prices. It delivers great performance, amazing safety features, and styling.

    ద్వారా phsyco gamers
    On: Dec 29, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Best car for middle class Family

    It is a good car having nice mileage and other features like Bluetooth for hands-free calling and sound quality is also good.... from past 1 year I have faced no issues with this car ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Oct 20, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Best Car to Buy

    Totally changed the experience after buying this car. It is the best car to buy in this segment and the most comfortable car.

    ద్వారా haseeb ur rehmanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 56 Views
  • My Best Car

    Datsun RediGO is a good & exciting car for a middle class family. Good mileage, best driving experience in this car. I am glad to achieve this car.

    ద్వారా vinod kumar gupta
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Super car

    Best car of 2019 at best price, happy that Datsun has improved a lot, from past years. from 2019 it has good pick up...according to my best car is redigo

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Oct 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Good for a small family. Good for a short drive. I'm writing this review after using one year. I am really very satisfied and love my Datsun ready go.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Oct 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent performance

    Datsun Redi-GO is good short car, excellent working, value for money, and great mileage.

    ద్వారా sangam kumar
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Budget Car For Common Man

    Datsun RediGO is a good car get fit in common man budget. Great design and sports look impressed a lot to needy. Amazing Japanese technology engine gives a great experience. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rinkesh kumar
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Dastun Redigo offers excellent ride quality, comfort, safety, and feature. If you are looking for a car with better mileage, then this car is not for you. Sadly it gives around 10-12 in city and 13-15 in highways with AC On. But this car gives you everything else in a power pack. Pros:- *Comfort *Ride quality *Spacious (In the segment) *Infota...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 24, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Amazing Cra

    I am using it for 1year and I have driven 11000 plus km, I am happy with the car, with the price range amt datsun redigo is worth. I have only faced issues with brakes sometimes it feels like brakes take time to respond and some rattling sounds inside the cabin .space inside the cabin is mind-blowing, leg space and headroom and seating position too...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Stylish car of the year

    Redigo car is a very cool and stylish car and it has a very big space. The control is very good. The shape and interior are very nice and driving is comfortable with this car ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Affordable car with best Features

    The car is available in a low budget and it is good for middle-class families. It has good mileage and a comfortable drive. The performance of the car is good in traffic

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice car

    Nice vehicle. Very good performance. Comfortable and very good safety features it has. i Am hundred percentage happy and satisfied

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Affordable Car

    The cheap price and best car anyone can afford within budget to the middle-class family.All features available whatever you want to be in a car . Mileage is even better.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Super car

    The car is good both driving and seats are comfortable. It has excellent mileage, super cool AC and sound system.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Affordable Car

    Good car get fit in common man budget. Great design and sports look impressed a lot to needy. Amazing Japanese technology engine gives a great experience.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 23 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Compare Variants of డాట్సన్ రెడి-గో 2016-2020

  • పెట్రోల్

ట్రెండింగ్ డాట్సన్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?