• English
  • Login / Register
టయోటా ఇనోవా క్రిస్టా 2020-2022వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

టయోటా ఇనోవా క్రిస్టా 2020-2022వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 18.09 - 26.77 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of టయోటా ఇనోవా క్రిస్టా 2020-2022
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 116 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

టయోటా ఇనోవా క్రిస్టా 2020-2022 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (116)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (26)
  • Looks (24)
  • Comfort (66)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (14)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Critical
  • S
    sohail khan on Apr 18, 2022
    4.8

    INNOVA- A True 7 SEATER!

    One of the best 7-seater cars under 28 lakhs love the handling and driving experience is so good. It's the perfect true 7-seater car in the market for the price of 28 lakhs. And the most value-for-money variant is the G and the GX. I'm impressed by its punchy performance and the steering feedback at high speed. I own the ZX the top model and the ma...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    kishore pradap on Apr 18, 2022
    4.2

    The Toyota Engine & Car

    The Toyota engine & car style is very good but you want to improve the advanced future in the car like the audio system, sunroof, etc.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    prithvi rindhe on Apr 18, 2022
    4

    A Whole Package

    I think this is an optimal car for an Indian joint family, a whole package loaded with features with incredible performance, just fills all the checkboxes. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    shahid on Apr 15, 2022
    4.5

    Innova S Is Premium SUV

    The Innova S is a premium SUV with unbeatable comfort and a luxurious feel.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • J
    janga reddy pannala on Apr 14, 2022
    4.2

    Mind Blowing

    Nice car, excellent, superb, mind-blowing, amazing, beautiful, luxury, comfortable, space full, alluring, pretty, good looking, and attractive,

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sanidhya jain on Apr 13, 2022
    4.3

    Perfect MUV

    I have been driving it and found that this particular vehicle is very practical, and can be called a perfect MUV, as it has excellent comfort and sitting. Awesome road presence, performance is like wow, and the body is also strong. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rushamo tsopoe on Mar 17, 2022
    4.5

    ENGINE BLOCK PROBLEMS

    Innova Crysta is a great car. However, after using it for 3 years. I am being advised to change the engine block, which will cost around 3 to 4 lakh rupees. Have piston ring problems.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    ankur on Feb 06, 2022
    1.8

    OVER PRICED CAR

    The car is overpriced as compared to the previous Innova cars which were value for money. They offer no features at all. The company just takes advantage of brand value.  

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    shaurya chandge on Jan 24, 2022
    5

    Nice Car

    Very nice car. This car is comfortable for a long journey. Toyota can think about a sunroof for Innova Crysta. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    p v rajeev menon on Jan 22, 2022
    3.8

    Vehicle Gives Good Comfort And The Performance All Is Good

    Price and mileage are the major negatives. Service cost and parts are very good. Performance and style are good. The comfort of the vehicle is very good. Lack of paddle shift is another defect.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    krrish bhagat on Dec 17, 2021
    4.5

    Very Powerful And Comfortable

    Very powerful and comfortable ride and build quality are superb 5star rated. It's class in its segment

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    prageesh on Dec 08, 2021
    4.7

    Worth For Money And Best MVP

    I bought this car 7 months back, Worth the money, it has unbelievable power, I have driven more than 185km/hr. Comfort is the best.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    summits hygronics on Dec 02, 2021
    2.5

    The Seat Colors Were Wrong

    Purchased new Innova Crysta. But the seat colors were wrong. Supplied Hazel Brown instead of Camel Tan. The steering wheel is in tilted condition while driving, and we are surprised to note what kind of quality checks they made. Suspension is too hard and not like the old Innova cars. Steering is also too tight. Noisy engine at low speeds. Ultimate...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • L
    legend gamer on Nov 24, 2021
    4.5

    Comfort and Safety.

    Innova is a great car in comfort and safety I ride my Innova over 80k km and it is so refined and the best family.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sandip on Nov 23, 2021
    5

    Great Crysta

    Just excellent. Nothing needed more improvement. I am satisfied 100%. I will suggest everyone buy this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    aditya bhushan on Nov 22, 2021
    4.5

    The Undisputed King

    Comfort is nothing to talk about like top-notch. The feature and styling according to 2017 were great and real reliability, maintenance cost and trust is something, which comes along with Toyota, we have the GX manual in silver colour

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    s.mitra on Nov 19, 2021
    4

    Perfect MPV Of All The Time

    Quality, Comfort, Safety in other words It's Innova Crysta. The Dashboard, Connective Features, Old School Torque Converter Gear Box, Dull Steering Might Disappointment You But The Excellent Performance Of The Car Wins Your Heart.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    subodh jain on Oct 16, 2021
    2.7

    Tyre Issue In Innova Crysta

    The tires of Crysta Innova 215 55 R/17 are not a good technology. All friends and relatives have a view that tires often burst or bulge out. I replaced tires with 215 60/R17 as all tire dealers are of the view that this size is safer. Moreover, the damage is between 5000-8000 km only. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    vinayak on Oct 14, 2021
    5

    20 Lak Is Worth Toyota Is Very Comfortable

    Excellent car, very comfortable, built quality rates 5star, excellent look and mileage 👍

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    saju pathak on Sep 16, 2021
    1.7

    Toyota Is The Worst Car

    Toyota is the worst car manufacturer, which has built this version which is only for showcasing, they will rob you whenever they get opportunities. I have a very strong lesson that they taught me when my 4-year-old Crysta met a small accident where my front right side was damaged, Overall to say the product is not good enough to rely on. Please don...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    neeraj kumar on Jul 10, 2021
    4.7

    Super Power With Super Mileage

    This car is amazing. Not loaded with so many features and buttons yet a super cool car. There was not even a single point where the car felt a lack of power. It didn't skip any RPM to go wasted with 6 people and loads of luggage. Fuel efficiency even on hills was 13.1.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    krishnakanth roy on Jul 02, 2021
    4.7

    Famous Luxurious Car

    Famous luxurious car and awesome family car. The design was brilliant, and the exterior is attractive. I have bought a 2.4 VX 8 seater grey. The interior was very nice and rich. And its mileage is powerful. Buy Innova Crysta. Also, its maintenance cost is good

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dushyant kurmi on Jun 24, 2021
    4.3

    Good Performance

    Performance-wise good in MUV segment but no comfort in the 3rd-row seat. Good service network but no proper upgrade to this vehicle by time. Overall, a good family car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    veer patel on Jun 12, 2021
    4.7

    Famous Luxurious Car

    Awesome family car. The design was brilliant, and the exterior is attractive. I have bought a 2.4 VX 8 seater grey. The interior was very nice and rich. And its mileage is powerful. Buy Innova Crysta. Also, its maintenance cost is good

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    patel nasrullah on May 20, 2021
    2.2

    Worst Build Quality

    The worst Build Quality is ever seen. Maruti Suzuki Build Quality is better than Toyota Innova Build Quality.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    vignesh on May 12, 2021
    4.2

    I Said Pros And Cons In That Overall Rating

    One of the best comfortable car from Toyota its is MPV segment car it has so spacious it powerful Kirloskar engine and the rate too high because we see the 2018 Innova Crysta diesel 2.4 g14.68 lakhs. Now 2020 Innova Crysta 2.4 g diesel model has 17.58 lakhs ex-showroom price. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    kaushik kashyap on Apr 16, 2021
    5

    Love Of Innova

    I have no words to talk about this car. It's mind-blowing. Toyota I have no by this but I have ownership coulis. I love Innova.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    pallavi singh on Apr 11, 2021
    4.8

    Excellent Car

    A must-have car for a big family, and for the person who likes traveling long distances. Innova Crysta is a very comfortable and powerful car. It can give a mileage of max. 18.3kmpl. I have Innova Crysta 2.4 Vx 8 seater model.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    srini on Apr 10, 2021
    3.5

    Old Innova Is Far Better Than New 1

    Old Innova was far better than the new one. Because the new Innova front shape is not stylish. Sales will go down if you don't change the shapes and please get a fresh face in the new Innova. We are expecting a trending MPV car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    shakti singh on Apr 04, 2021
    4.8

    A Must Have Car For Long Travels

    I am using Crysta 2.8G, 2018, Diesel, 7 seater variant, it's almost 46,000 km driven. Car is very comfortable for single and family use. Build quality is good. Giving mileage 12-13kmpl in the city and at highways 14kmpl+. Car runs are very planted on highways at 3 digit speeds. Max speed is 175 km. Steering is a little heavy for city drive. It's a ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • పెట్రోల్
  • డీజిల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.18,09,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.40,097
    8 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.18,14,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.40,219
    8 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.19,02,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.42,145
    8 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,907,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.42,245
    8 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.20,95,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.46,347
    8 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.23,83,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.52,645
    8 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,913,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.43,297
    12 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,918,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.43,400
    12 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,005,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.45,348
    12 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.20,10,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.45,450
    12 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,017,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.45,603
    12 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.20,22,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.45,727
    12 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.21,87,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.49,399
    12 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.21,92,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.49,523
    12 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,334,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.52,688
    12 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.23,39,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.52,812
    12 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.24,98,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.56,357
    12 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.2,677,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.60,355
    12 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ టయోటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి జూన్ offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience