• login / register

టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Tata Nexon 2017-2020
Rs. 6.95 లక్ష - 11.8 లక్ష*
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది
టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020 యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.7/5
ఆధారంగా 1668 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (1913)
  • Mileage (286)
  • Performance (224)
  • Looks (349)
  • Comfort (357)
  • Engine (202)
  • Interior (215)
  • Power (213)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best car in the segment.

    Good experience and best performance in this range. A very comfortable driving experience at a long drive, especially hills.

    ద్వారా kapil choudhary
    On: Dec 04, 2019 | 93 Views
  • Perfect!!!

    Mileage and maintenance are up to the mark but the head-room is not proper on driver seat for a 6 feet guy.

    ద్వారా dinesh prajapati
    On: Nov 28, 2019 | 76 Views
  • The Tata Nexon is pretty much a decent game changer, its a brilliant car and has got top of the line features that other cars in its price segment do not. Safest car on the road and superb ground clearance with great interiors and sound system. Very efficient air conditioning and the list can go on and on for its positives. Let's just take a little...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kunal chandra
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 1612 Views
  • Amazing car so far.

    It's an amazing car as I didn't face issues till now.

    ద్వారా dheerendra singh
    On: Dec 07, 2019 | 48 Views
  • 5-star rating car.

    The top model in diesel has amazing interiors & voice command is commendable. It looks great and deserves a 5-star rating.

    ద్వారా parveshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 06, 2019 | 35 Views
  • An average look

    Tata Nexon is overall good but the look is average. Front grill headlight is not so much attractive.

    ద్వారా sanju arora
    On: Dec 05, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great product except mileage.

    The overall performance of the car is as good as it's my first car. The 3 different driving modes are good and you will enjoy driving on hills and on the highways on Sport mode. I drove from Mumbai to Goa and it was overall a good experience, however, cooling is not up to the mark. The most disappointing experience with this car is mileage. It only...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akshatverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 1386 Views
  • Tata Nexon a 5 Star Safe Car

    Wonderful car with a premium experience. Safety is the main deal you buy from Tata. No safe no life! Buy Nexon live safe life.

    ద్వారా santhosh kumar
    On: Nov 29, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Nexon from Tata

    Good vehicle from Tata and has got a nice suspension, interior, cooler air-condition mileage better than Hyundai Creta, Kia Seltos.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Nov 14, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Awesome Look And Performance - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has got awesome look and performance. Turbo engine is amazing. The comfort is very nice. I like the car a lot.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Best Car - Tata Nexon

    I own Tata Nexon XM petrol for the last 9 months and am an entirely satisfied owner. First of all, it is the safest car so no further discussion required. However, even after ignoring this factor no other car in this price range will be able to beat its overall performance. In brief, Pros are- Best riding comfort, most spacious, highest ground cle...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 17238 Views
  • First Car - TATA Nexon XZA

    Tata Nexon XZA+ is my first car and to be honest I am very satisfied with it. Pros: 1: Perfect compact SUV for a family of 5, exterior wise and space-wise. 2: provides the basic minimum safety features plus a robust body shell . 3: average ICE but superb sound.  4: Drive modes are a boon. Eco mode for early morning drives, city and sports for ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా hemant
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 5787 Views
  • The Class Vehicle - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is Worth for money. The vehicle is awesome. Good legroom space which is missing in most of the vehicles of this generation. Good boot space, ground clearance is amazing. Very steady vehicle for a long drive. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aditya shah
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 2062 Views
  • Best Car - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is the most fuel-efficient car with superb power performance. The best product introduced by Tata. The best part of this vehicle is its built quality no other vehicles can match this standard at the price. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ashok kumar
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 786 Views
  • Awesome Look And Performance - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has awesome look and performance. Turbo engine is amazing, the comfort is very nice. I liked it a lot.

    ద్వారా jasmel singh
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Excellent Car - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is an awesome car, using it from last one year here are my ratings out of 5 for the car- Safty 5 stars, Fuel economy 5 stars, Interiors 5 stars, Handling 4 stars, Cabin noise 5 stars, Engine Response 5stars. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shashikant deshpande
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 232 Views
  • Car Worth Its Price - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is an excellent car I have done 7000+ km on this car it is an excellent car with beautiful pickup and great driving pleasure.

    ద్వారా premachandran
    On: Nov 08, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZA Plus

    Best SUV - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon was gifted to me by my partner. I don't like the body design on the first look of the car, but I experienced the best ride, comfort & perfect control.

    ద్వారా malavika
    On: Nov 11, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Proud Of Make In India - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon is a real SUV with good mileage and comfortable driving in any conditions. Music system, Interior and Exterior is just amazing.

    ద్వారా ranjit nalawade
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Best Car - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon review out of 5 stars:- Look: 5 stars, Performance: 5 stars, Price: 5 stars, Safety: 5 stars, Space: 5 stars, Comfort: 5 stars. Indias perfect SUV.

    ద్వారా eshwar
    On: Nov 10, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Rule The Road - Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon has an amazing build quality. Very Spacious both for the front passenger and the rear. Ample boot space, music system is excellent. You will be enjoying the detailed quality of music. Drive - the Vehicle holds to the ground when driving. The Air conditioner is good. Lastly sturdy vehicle.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా chandru
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 1207 Views
  • Safety FIRST Mileage SECOND

    I own Tata Nexon XT. It's wonderful. Awesome. In a nutshell, power-packed vehicle. Love it. I've completed 8500 km till now and the car is giving an average of 12 now. One of the wonderful cars it is. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Oct 29, 2019 | 1231 Views
  • Amazing Car - Tata Nexon

    Ran Tata Nexon for 12000 kms. Diesel XE MODEL. No engine noise, no service centre complaint, nothing spent. Took it to 178kms/hr. Very stable even at that speed.

    ద్వారా sudheer
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    What do you want in 7 to 8 lacs bracket choice you want soothing music, and yet powerful engine, and a safe car with the fuel economy you can compromise a little bit. Here is Tata Nexon, which is actually changed the way of thinking on Tata products. I own Tata Nexon Petrol XM and I am satisfied with the car to date and this vehicle has given my pe...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా alok kumar
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Fantastic car.

    The most affordable and safe car that you can drive up with your family. It's the first made-in-India car to score the full 5 stars for safety in Global NCAP's crash tests. The Tata Nexon is also the only sub-4 meter SUV to offer the option of an automatic transmission with both its petrol and diesel engine options. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Nov 02, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for 1.5 Revotorq XZA Plus DualTone

    Safest car.

    I have purchased Tata Nexon XZA+ which is an excellent car in India with good facilities and safety. As I know many of us are confused between Tata Nexon and another car in the segments were not having good safety as compared to tata Nexon which tested by global NCAP and rated as 5 star rating in safety. So my opinion please go for Tata Nexon. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా bala
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Excellent car.

    This is the best car in the segment, in terms of safety and build quality is unique.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Performance car.

    I can say the true beast, strong, and beautiful with amazing features in this price overall best car in the segment.

    ద్వారా విverified Verified Buyer
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Rule the Road

    Well, the very first thing is, it has an amazing build quality. Very spacious both for the front passenger at the rear. Ample boot space. The music is excellent. You sure going to enjoy detail quality music. Drive - the Vehicle holds to the ground when driving. The air conditioner is good. Lastly its a sturdy vehicle ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome car.

    I'm using Tata Nexon since last December, my experience with the car was great. Tata Nexon offers a spacious sitting for 5 passengers. 

    ద్వారా rp singh
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 12 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Compare Variants of టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?