• login / register

మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి300వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Mahindra XUV300
3409 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 8.3 - 12.69 లక్ష *
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి300 యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 3409 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి300 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (3409)
  • Mileage (102)
  • Performance (181)
  • Looks (544)
  • Comfort (286)
  • Engine (194)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (245)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Features And Safety

    This is the best car in this segment and features are good and so many safety features in the car. The driving experience is good. The interior coleta of material is good in this car the best is a sunroof. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rohit sharma
    On: May 30, 2020 | 3302 Views
  • Specificatios Of The Car

    This is a nice car and I love its design. It is very comfortable and the color is excellent. This car is mainly better for highway roads. I think this is the perfect Suv. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా bhadreswar teron
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 67 Views
  • This Is Good Car

    Good car and it is very comfortable with amazing colour and awesome mileage.

    ద్వారా ritesh singh
    On: Jun 18, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Best Comfortable Car

    Best and comfortable, nice car for Indian roads rough and tough.

    ద్వారా ashish singh
    On: Jun 09, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Automatic petrol version is needed. Otherwise, it is a nice car. Overall, it is excellent and it has excellent performance.

    ద్వారా ashish
    On: Jul 04, 2020
  • Not Up To The Mark. Think Before Going For XUV300

    Everything about the car was good till last week. When I was driving on the highway there were some bad patches on the road it's Indian road conditions. Suddenly my vehicle hit a hole on the highway... To my surprise, my left front wheel was totally broken and jammed. I had to ask for roadside assistance. When examined the wheel was seriously damag...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా pradeep dash
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 1488 Views
  • Good Car By Mahindra

    I personally shortlisted this car for my family because this car is good at its segment and has some segment-first features also. First lets straightly talk about some pros and cons of this car. As we chose the diesel Pros: Car has 115bhp of power and a massive 300nm of torque that is quite impressive in its segment. The performance is very good an...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anshuman singh
    On: May 27, 2020 | 1620 Views
  • Live Young Live Free

    Great car in terms of safety & features, a New generation vehicle by Mahindra.

    ద్వారా amit verma
    On: Jun 30, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Normal Car

    This diesel car was vibrating on-road and making many sounds. It also has a slow pick up on road 5th gear.

    ద్వారా rmg chennals ముంబై
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 45 Views
  • NICE SUV FAMILY CARE CAR

    Beat SUV and a good family car as well. Good mileage and safety features are also very good with high performance.

    ద్వారా pankaj kumar
    On: May 10, 2020 | 83 Views
  • Excellent Car To Have

    Excellent car to have. A lot of power and almost zero maintenance. I have W8 optional model automatic.

    ద్వారా deepak
    On: Apr 30, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Great Car

    Mahindra XUV 300 has been awarded a 5* rating in terms of safety. I'm proud to own a Macho who takes care of my safety in speed as well as my pocket protection in terms of mileage. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jonnavithula srikanth
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 1024 Views
  • Satisfactory car

    The car had several manufacturer defects like oil leakage, tyre disk noise & brake noise, etc arising just only after 1000kms of driving.

    ద్వారా gurinder punia
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Best performance.

    The best performance best in space I have got 6 months to use this car. The best thing is that every 20k km will change engine oil. Service Cost is to low compared to other companies. The only downside is boot space but how many times you will use your full boot space. It will be managed 60:40 seat split for mine and the spare part costs very low. ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా bakery loveverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 524 Views
  • Best SUV.

    Good Car, well-updated, nice technology, sunroof are some great features of this car. Build quality is also very good in this car.

    ద్వారా sampath kumar
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Best Car Of The Year 2019 And 2020 Also

    I bought this car in august and I have never seen the best performer in the cars like it does it has everything which a person can think in a car.

    ద్వారా arif
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 38 Views
  • for W8

    Nice Suv Car

    Nice SUV CAR with BEST FEATURES 

    ద్వారా pankaj kumar
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 32 Views
  • for W8 AMT Optional Diesel BSIV

    Best car

    XUV300 means a bunch of defective part. for example moisture in head light, defective infotainment system.

    ద్వారా sunil
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Few Drawback Of The Car

    I own XUV w8 opt Automatic transmission white colour car. Firstly the car is built very nicely but there are two drawbacks as it does not have the pearl white finish which diminishes the glory of white colour. There is an issue with the instant pickup in the automatic transmission which should be souled by the company with a little effort. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా harshil patel
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 119 Views
  • Excellent car

    The car gives a superb driving experience.

    ద్వారా lovepreet singh
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Perfect SUV

    Perfect car for a family, full loaded features, safety and have a top class body shape.

    ద్వారా parth kapoor
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 61 Views
  • The best car.

    It is an amazing and powerful car in the segment in terms of luxury as well and packed with features.

    ద్వారా shivam hubale
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 31 Views
  • The best car in the SUV segment.

    Driven this car and seemed amazing superb for the highway and the city as well. I recommend that everyone who has a budget of 13 lacs should buy its top model for the best car ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kamran majid
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 668 Views
  • Best In Class

    It is the best in class and price range. Believe me, best pick up, best looks, best interiors. Nothing less than awesome. I not only take a test drive for the Venue car, Creta, Breeza, Ecosport and Nexon but, also did research and also took feedback from current users, experienced the diffeence and chosed the best in class XUV 300. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kunal anand
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 1834 Views
  • for W8 Option Diesel BSIV

    Excellent car.

    This is the safest and excellent car and I am a proud owner. I highly recommend this car and best in class and feature.

    ద్వారా psingh
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Best XUV Of This Year In This Century Mahindra 300

    Best XUV in this century, comfort style n design. I like the best n the interior n exterior features too.

    ద్వారా kamei william kabui
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 170 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I have AMT, very smooth not like the normal AMT vehicle, no lag while overtaking and when slowing down the vehicle. The mileage is also good.

    ద్వారా jayand
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 73 Views
  • Go For Safer Choice

    Good quality driving. Safe drive and spacious interior for a family drive. Mileage getting 16 km/ltr. approx on highway drive and in the city, its 14/ltr. All necessary driving monitoring available especially tyres pressure. Good visionaries windows for better visibility. Efficient petrol engine for better power throttle with auto start/stop. Smoot...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ashis dhanaki
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 796 Views
  • Amazing Car withgood performance

    I have to wait for XUV300 for one year & finally. I have bought this car and it is so amazing and good performance. I am so happy because the car is "score 5 stars".

    ద్వారా jai rathore
    On: Feb 25, 2020 | 123 Views
  • Best Car In Segment

    Overall best car in this segment. The power is best, taking about safety it has got a 5-star rating from the Global NCAP. The AMT version is also great. Overall it's the best car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mos abdu
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 71 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మహీంద్రా ఎక్స్యూవి300

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

ఎక్స్యూవి300 ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మహీంద్రా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?