• login / register

మహీంద్రా కె యు వి100 ఎన్ ఏక్స టివినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Mahindra KUV100 NXT
191 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 6.05 - 7.71 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి మే ఆఫర్
మహీంద్రా కె యు వి100 ఎన్ ఏక్స టి యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.2/5
ఆధారంగా 191 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మహీంద్రా కె యు వి100 ఎన్ ఏక్స టి వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (191)
  • Mileage (70)
  • Performance (28)
  • Looks (39)
  • Comfort (53)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (28)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • It CERTAINLY Can If You Can.

    Powerful spacious comfortable, correlation of mind and body with car handling is perfect. I felt Harley-Davidson sort of power, the linear motion in beginning, but later it behaves with you very elegant and fast as needed in cities as well as on highways.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sandeep verma
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 440 Views
  • Value For Money

    My own KUV100 K8 diesel variant. City mileage is 17-18kmpl, highway mileage 23-24kmpl. CONS poor NVH level. Typical 3cylinder diesel engine.

    ద్వారా gowthi rockzz
    On: May 10, 2021 | 28 Views
  • I Have Driven Around 40k KUV100

    I have driven around 40k km. Petrol variant. Driving comfort is awesome. Performance is ok. Mileage not good.

    ద్వారా srinidhi
    On: May 08, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Good Bt Some Changes Brings Him The Best In The Segment

    It looks aggressive. But the color shown in the advertisement is not as same in the showroom. Good pick up, milage is a little worried, comfort for 1st-row middle passenger is doubt, noisy gears, and engine sounds. The best quality interior needed.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vamseedhar kallepalli
    On: Apr 08, 2021 | 166 Views
  • Not As Realistic As They Marketing To Public

    KUV petrol version fails to deliver the basic requirement to its customers. Customer service is hearing our request and trying their best, but the repairs are not sustained for a month. It shows that there is a fundamental issue with this car.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా devanand k
    On: Mar 09, 2021 | 386 Views
  • The Best Car

    Mahindra KUV100 is the best car under 9 lakhs. It has a powerful engine, awesome looks, best comfort, music system is best compare to other Mahindra cars and good build quality.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aritra sarkar
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 356 Views
  • Happy Customer :)

    Enough space, stylish, pocket friendly, and issue with hand break sometimes. Overall, good experience.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Really Good Package In Micro Suv Segment.

    Good car in its segment we get a micro SUV at the price of hatchback and service is perfect enough and better build quality. 

    ద్వారా shubham bhosale
    On: Mar 11, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Performance Of The Car

    I buy my first car as KUV100, one of the worst model and worst car in Mahindra. I'll never buy Mahindra product.

    ద్వారా malathi
    On: Mar 24, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Satisfied Customer

    I have a Diesel K4 model in 2017. I have driven it around 20000 km. I am getting an average above 20kmpl. I am really satisfied with this car.

    ద్వారా sushil sharma
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 21 Views
  • Please Answer Who Have Petol Variant K8

    I have KUV 100 NXT K8 petrol variant. I am facing a problem from last 2-3 weeks. Pulling problem when gear shifted to 3 & 4 & 5. When I pedal the accelerator it response after 1-2 seconds. Is this is a complaint or it happens in KUV 100 petrol variant.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా raveen kumar
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 470 Views
  • Affordable

    It is a better car for a middle-class and small family. It is affordable for those who are not able to fulfil their dream of luxury cars.

    ద్వారా anil gupta
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 45 Views
  • Its A Public Testing Review

    Average performance in comparison with other cars in this sagment or price. Its acceleration is good, but for safety purpose, not a good option.

    ద్వారా sohan singh chouhan
    On: Dec 31, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Superb Car No Words.

    Supercar no words because its safest car and just one thing which needs to be changed is the music system which is a little outdated.

    ద్వారా sri ram kishan korada
    On: Dec 20, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Not Recommended.

    Not recommended for a person who looks for a great drive. Not at all smooth, lots of sound and ac literally doesn't work but makes a huge sound.

    ద్వారా roshan agarwal
    On: Dec 10, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Mileage Is The Only Drawback.

    For this price range, Mahindra has given the best, except for the mileage. Inside the Chennai city with AC on - it hardly gives 10kmpl, on the highways with AC on it may reach to 15Kmp. You will only get the Mahindra promised mileage only if you turn off the AC on the highways.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా moses z
    On: Dec 09, 2020 | 783 Views
  • Family Car.

    Good family car, mileage is getting 13-17, comfortable riding. Not a performance car, only for those people who prefers to travel with riding comfort.

    ద్వారా anoop
    On: Nov 15, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Horrible Experience.

    1.When the question comes to comfort It is not at all comfortable for long drives. 2. The mileage they claim is 24 not sure but hardly 12 in the city and 16 on the highway. 3. Performance great joke old i20 can beat this car very easily. 4. Maintenance cost is ok. But but but the big issue. Its MAHINDRA parts not available easily, horrible aft...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ranit das gupta
    On: Nov 02, 2020 | 1013 Views
  • Safety With Performance.

    Good safety and good performance and a six-seater car. The performance and mileage of the car are also good.

    ద్వారా pavan
    On: Oct 25, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Worst Car In This segment.

    I do not recommend this car, at all please don't buy this car.

    ద్వారా arun
    On: Oct 26, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Safe And Budget Suv

    It's a safe and budget mini SUV. I have k4plus petrol red and it's a mini monster. I get 16km/lit on high way and it's good mileage. Perfect car for family. Design is very good both exterior and interior.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vijay kumar
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 371 Views
  • Best Family Car

    I want this car for my family and it comes under 6 lakhs. This is in my budget and it has low maintenance costs.

    ద్వారా anuj mishra
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Really Very Good Car

    This is a good car. I'm using this car for the past 2 years and till now didn't get any problem and really a good surprise to discover this Indian car.

    ద్వారా maher ayoub
    On: Jun 06, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Very good and smart car. Comfort to drive. The designing of the car is excited for me. It's always like new when I see this car.

    ద్వారా mustafa
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Awesome car. Driven 35k KM till now. Mileage 18 to 20km / per ltr. Car balancing superb. spacious. No maintenance till now. Must go with KUV100.

    ద్వారా jatin kadhi
    On: Oct 12, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Very Poor Mileage And Booting

    Very poor mileage and boot space is very small. Less maintenance cost but the engine is a bit noisy.

    ద్వారా benjamin george
    On: Sep 21, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Very Nice Car.

    Excellent performance and nice car ac is a very good and nice performance.

    ద్వారా fish pet unboxing
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Good Car In This Price Range.

    Its good with this range, stylish after service mileage problem also solved. Very good car. Mahindra mini versions.

    ద్వారా nikhil thomas
    On: Sep 13, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Overall Brief About The Car.

    1. Buying experience: It is always good with any seller, I mean you are giving the business by putting your hard-earned money in their pockets. 2. Driving experience: There will be loud noise always entering in your cabin, the engine lacks that punch, fuel economy is poor. The only good thing is the air conditioning this is extremely good. 3. No co...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vishal
    On: Sep 06, 2020 | 263 Views
  • Car And Suv.

    This is a car and also a mini SUV. I was searching for comfort, space, and performance. The mileage is 2km/lit, extra no other rivalry for it.

    ద్వారా siddeshi m ఆర్
    On: Jul 24, 2020 | 38 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of మహీంద్రా కె యు వి100 ఎన్ ఏక్స టి

  • పెట్రోల్

కె యు వి100 ఎన్ ఏక్స టి ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • లేటెస్ట్ questions

Can we fit సిఎంజి kit లో {0}

Mukesh asked on 28 Mar 2021

It would not be a feasible option to fit a CNG kit in Mahindra KUV100 NXT. Moreo...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 28 Mar 2021

ఐఎస్ మహీంద్రా KUV NXT 100 k8 compatible with Android Auto?

Gaurav asked on 21 Oct 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT G80 K8 does not aupport Android Auto and Apple CarPlay.

By Cardekho experts on 21 Oct 2020

What does STR mean?

krishna asked on 15 Sep 2020

Here in the automobile market, STR stands for the seating capacity offered in th...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 15 Sep 2020

Does the కార్ల ఐఎస్ suitable కోసం travelling 400 km

Shushant asked on 9 Aug 2020

Yes, you can take Mahindra KUV100 NXT for long drives there won't be any suc...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 9 Aug 2020

What ఐఎస్ the పైన road ధర యొక్క మహీంద్రా KUV100 NXT లో {0}

Maneesh asked on 26 Jul 2020

Mahindra KUV100 NXT is priced between Rs.5.75 - 7.49 Lakh (ex-showroom Chandigar...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jul 2020

ట్రెండింగ్ మహీంద్రా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?