ఫోర్డ్ ఫ్రీస్టైల్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Ford Freestyle
Rs.5.91 - 9.03 లక్షలు*
This కార్ల మోడల్ has discontinued
Rating of ఫోర్డ్ ఫ్రీస్టైల్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 678 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

ఫోర్డ్ ఫ్రీస్టైల్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (679)
  • Mileage (175)
  • Performance (115)
  • Looks (107)
  • Comfort (142)
  • Engine (156)
  • Interior (64)
  • Power (156)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Best Of It's Time

    It was the best of its time in terms of build, comfort, and features. Its great style, coupled with ample ground clearance, made it a perfect beast.  

    ద్వారా arnab chakraborty
    On: Sep 06, 2023 | 103 Views
  • Review Of Freestyle

    It's the best budget car – spacious, powerful, and surpassing many midsize SUVs today. I've had a good experience with no issues in the past 5 years.  

    ద్వారా ravi manral
    On: Jul 16, 2023 | 83 Views
  • Little World

    Ford is like a world of its own. Ford is Ford, and there are no words to describe it - it's wonderful, marvellous, and excellent. Ford has a legendary legacy in the automotive industry.  

    ద్వారా t muthu raj
    On: Apr 06, 2023 | 64 Views
  • Fun To Drive

    The Ford Freestyle 1.2 petrol is an amazing crossover hatchback. It's a fun-to-drive car, very comfortable, and delivers superb performance in steep areas. Its high ground clearance adds to the appeal, making this car truly amazing.  

    ద్వారా omar wani
    On: Mar 16, 2023 | 64 Views
  • Perfect Partner For A Long Drive

    It's a very powerful and compact car with dual airbags, ensuring good safety. The significant ground clearance is also a notable feature.  

    ద్వారా tofi
    On: Mar 15, 2023 | 69 Views
  • Good For Customer

    My car has quick power, but the clutch pedal is a bit hard. The driver tends to experience back problems during long drives, so I believe the driver's seat could be made more comfortable.  

    ద్వారా rajiv singh
    On: Feb 05, 2023 | 53 Views
  • Owner's Experience

    It's an excellent driver's car with great pick up and crisp handling. However, the build quality doesn't meet Ford's usual standards. Features like TPMS shouldn't have been omitted from the top-of-the-line variant (Titanium Plus). Overall, it's a great car to own, with just a few minor issues.  

    ద్వారా devbrat
    On: Jan 26, 2023 | 40 Views
  • Full Safety Pack

    This vehicle is very good, with low maintenance costs, excellent safety features, a rugged build, good ground clearance, Ford's reliable engine, and awesome features.  

    ద్వారా anil kumar
    On: Jan 12, 2023 | 47 Views
  • Perfect Car For Family

    An excellent vehicle with amazing performance, equipped with good safety features. It has been used by a government employee and has very low mileage.  

    ద్వారా kiran eliyazer
    On: Nov 11, 2022 | 104 Views
  • Freestyle Free Drive

    The Freestyle is a very good and comfortable MUV that performs great for day-to-day usage. I'm satisfied with it in every aspect except for the mileage.  

    ద్వారా vhikram
    On: Nov 07, 2022 | 55 Views
  • Amazing Experience

    It offers great performance, a good look, comfort, an enjoyable driving experience, enhanced safety, and a compact design, making it a great choice for families.  

    ద్వారా panneer selvam
    On: Jun 12, 2022 | 23 Views
  • Pocket Rocket

    This powerful diesel car is like a rocket. It's safe and economical, especially in diesel. It's a compact CUV that's fun to drive and comes with low service costs.  

    ద్వారా dinesh jaggi
    On: Apr 10, 2022 | 55 Views
  • I Give 5 Star

    The Ford Freestyle is a very comfortable and safe car. It offers great mileage and has a robust metallic body. You've purchased an automatically fully-loaded car, so there's no need to pay extra for all the features and company fittings.  

    ద్వారా vijay lulla
    On: Apr 09, 2022 | 48 Views
  • A True Pocket Rocket

    It offers outstanding performance with the most agile engine in the crossover category. The responsive steering truly obeys your commands. A true gem with low maintenance costs.  

    ద్వారా shafaqat khan
    On: Feb 05, 2022 | 40 Views
  • Best Car In Segment

    Overall it's good. Or more than good if you need a hatchback to cruise the city. It's safe as a tata, reliable as a Toyota, cheap as a Suzuki and ofcourse beautiful as a ford

    ద్వారా akshat raj
    On: Nov 24, 2021 | 937 Views
  • This Beast Gives Me A WOW Experience In Driving.

    I got this car even after Ford quit India. This car is a beast. I would like to give ratings on the things that I have observed to date, and mind you these are my personal views. 1. Comfort: Its seats are good and very broad. Comfortable at the same time, pretty ergonomically designed. 5/5 rating. 2. Acceleration and handling: I can term this as a ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nisshant rao
    On: Nov 09, 2021 | 1202 Views
  • Love For Ford Freestyle Diesel Is Unconditional

    I'm a proud Ford Freestyle Titanium Plus Diesel owner and I'm sharing my experience with you. So sit back relax and have a look. If you're one who is concerned or looking for great build quality, outstanding safety features, beautiful ride and handling, excellent suspension setup, brilliant steering feedback, extreme power and performance from the ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ankit
    On: Oct 29, 2021 | 226 Views
  • Nice Machine

    Nice machine with exquisite interior and feature-rich. Fun to drive and lively experience on the road. Adding confidence while cruising

    ద్వారా sachin bandral
    On: Oct 21, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Driving Comfort And Powerful

    I own Freestyle Titanium Plus Petrol 1.2L. Amazing handling and driving experience. Control is really good and generates good power on highways. Indeed a very safe car, and due to high ground clearance, it is one of the best crossovers.

    ద్వారా ankit aggarwal
    On: Oct 09, 2021 | 143 Views
  • Petrol Engine Has Some Lack,

    The petrol engine has some lack, mileage is average, but fun to drive, safety and ground clearance is awesome, good package for the money

    ద్వారా arun jose
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 83 Views
  • A Perfect Combination

    A perfect combination of performance, safety, and reliability of SUV segment car in hatchback love driving Ford

    ద్వారా ravindra partap singh
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Love Is Freestyle

    What a car, super stable, mind-boggling performance, supreme breaking, steering accuracy.

    ద్వారా mukesh kumar
    On: Sep 24, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Happy For Getting A Safest Car And Sad For Missing The Brand Out ...

    Overall a great experience with my 5 months of usage. Safest car with decent mileage and interior. Driving dynamics are excellent. But Ford left India, just after I own this car 😭😭 very sad for that, and I hope they will stand on their promises and commitments to ensure a smooth service for the existing customers 🙏🙏

    ద్వారా veeru golakoti
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 117 Views
  • Ford Freestyle Is A Good Choice

    I had selected this based on the review given online by users, and the kind of features it has at the given price point. I have not driven many car but had an I20 at home. I didn't even took a test idea if this car but paid the booking amount on just lifting the bonnet of this car. Post purchasing this car and driving it for a month I was happy tha...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shashank
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 135 Views
  • My Freestyle Decent Pickup

    I own this car for more than 3 years now and have used it extensively on the highway as well as in the city. Decent pickup, very comfortable for my height around 6 ft., zero issues so far. Low maintenance cost. Truly value for money.

    ద్వారా vivek vaidya
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Great Handling And Driving Dynamics

    I own a Freestyle 1.5 l diesel engine, and no doubt, it is the best in class, its powerful engine gave me great driving experience, it doesn't seem superficial like most other cars in this segment. There is no match to its drive dynamics, safety, stability, and mileage.

    ద్వారా uday pratap
    On: Aug 21, 2021 | 173 Views
  • Superb

    Superb performance, Fun driving and good mileage only missings are DRL but overall a great cross over. 

    ద్వారా vinay toravi
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Best

    Without any doubt it's one of the best in this segment. Really very happy about my choice after using it for about a year.

    ద్వారా sanil avanur
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Excellent For Driving

    Driver-friendly Sturdy Car. Fantastic for short as well as long trips. I liked ABS, steering control, build quality and comfort.

    ద్వారా aj
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Superb Car

    Best Car in Diesel! Best Engine full-on power, other features, stability, build quality, low maintenance.

    ద్వారా ankush
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 34 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ఫోర్డ్ ఫ్రీస్టైల్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

వీక్షించండి ఫిబ్రవరి offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience