ఫోర్డ్ ఫ్రీస్టైల్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Ford Freestyle
Rs.5.91 - 9.03 లక్షలు *
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది
ఫోర్డ్ ఫ్రీస్టైల్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 671 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

ఫోర్డ్ ఫ్రీస్టైల్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (671)
  • Mileage (175)
  • Performance (110)
  • Looks (108)
  • Comfort (138)
  • Engine (157)
  • Interior (65)
  • Power (154)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In Segment

    Overall it's good. Or more than good if you need a hatchback to cruise the city. It's safe as a tata, reliable as a Toyota, cheap as a Suzuki and ofcourse beautiful as a fordఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akshat raj
    On: Nov 24, 2021 | 504 Views
  • This Beast Gives Me A WOW Experience In Driving.

    I got this car even after Ford quit India. This car is a beast. I would like to give ratings on the things that I have observed to date, and mind you these are my personal views. 1. Comfort: Its seats are good and very broad. Comfortable at the same time, pretty ergonomically designed. 5/5 rating. 2. Acceleration and handling: I can term this ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nisshant rao
    On: Nov 09, 2021 | 944 Views
  • Love For Ford Freestyle Diesel Is Unconditional

    I'm a proud Ford Freestyle Titanium Plus Diesel owner and I'm sharing my experience with you. So sit back relax and have a look. If you're one who is concerned or looking for great build quality, outstanding safety features, beautiful ride and handling, excellent suspension setup, brilliant steering feedback, extreme power and performance from...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ankit
    On: Oct 29, 2021 | 233 Views
  • Nice Machine

    Nice machine with exquisite interior and feature-rich. Fun to drive and lively experience on the road. Adding confidence while cruising

    ద్వారా sachin bandral
    On: Oct 21, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Driving Comfort And Powerful

    I own Freestyle Titanium Plus Petrol 1.2L. Amazing handling and driving experience. Control is really good and generates good power on highways. Indeed a very safe car, and due to high ground clearance, it is one of the best crossovers.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ankit aggarwal
    On: Oct 09, 2021 | 143 Views
  • Petrol Engine Has Some Lack,

    The petrol engine has some lack, mileage is average, but fun to drive, safety and ground clearance is awesome, good package for the money

    ద్వారా arun jose
    On: Oct 01, 2021 | 34 Views
  • A Perfect Combination

    A perfect combination of performance, safety, and reliability of SUV segment car in hatchback love driving Ford

    ద్వారా ravindra partap singh
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Love Is Freestyle

    What a car, super stable, mind-boggling performance, supreme breaking, steering accuracy.

    ద్వారా mukesh kumar
    On: Sep 24, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Happy For Getting A Safest Car And Sad For Missing The Brand Out ...

    Overall a great experience with my 5 months of usage. Safest car with decent mileage and interior. Driving dynamics are excellent. But Ford left India, just after I own this car 😭😭 very sad for that, and I hope they will stand on their promises and commitments to ensure a smooth service for the existing customers 🙏🙏ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా veeru golakoti
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 117 Views
  • Ford Freestyle Is A Good Choice

    I had selected this based on the review given online by users, and the kind of features it has at the given price point. I have not driven many car but had an I20 at home. I didn't even took a test idea if this car but paid the booking amount on just lifting the bonnet of this car. Post purchasing this car and driving it for a month I was happy tha...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shashank
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 137 Views
  • My Freestyle Decent Pickup

    I own this car for more than 3 years now and have used it extensively on the highway as well as in the city. Decent pickup, very comfortable for my height around 6 ft., zero issues so far. Low maintenance cost. Truly value for money.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా vivek
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 99 Views
  • Great Handling And Driving Dynamics

    I own a Freestyle 1.5 l diesel engine, and no doubt, it is the best in class, its powerful engine gave me great driving experience, it doesn't seem superficial like most other cars in this segment. There is no match to its drive dynamics, safety, stability, and mileage.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా uday pratap
    On: Aug 21, 2021 | 174 Views
  • Superb

    Superb performance, Fun driving and good mileage only missings are DRL but overall a great cross over. 

    ద్వారా vinay toravi
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 27 Views
  • Best

    Without any doubt it's one of the best in this segment. Really very happy about my choice after using it for about a year.

    ద్వారా sanil avanur
    On: Aug 05, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Excellent For Driving

    Driver-friendly Sturdy Car. Fantastic for short as well as long trips. I liked ABS, steering control, build quality and comfort.

    ద్వారా aj
    On: Aug 02, 2021 | 52 Views
  • Superb Car

    Best Car in Diesel! Best Engine full-on power, other features, stability, build quality, low maintenance.

    ద్వారా ankush
    On: Jul 28, 2021 | 21 Views
  • Lovely Freestyle

    Superb vehicle and full safety. Spacious and fully top featured car with 6 airbags. Really my family enjoyed this car

    ద్వారా lakshman kumar
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    Best hatchback CUV in its segment with 1.5 tdci having amazing performance. Excellent to drive in hills. Fantastic pick-up.

    ద్వారా rahul negi
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Ashok Yadav

    Good looking car, safety features are excellent and is a car for highways with good stability and Good AC capacity.

    ద్వారా ashok yadav
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Beast Beast Beast

    Beast for a driving enthusiast. Awesome loved every bit of it. It's a GEM in its segment, no other can-beats 🆓style. It's India's first CUV. More than a hatchback not less than an SUV.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akhil mittal
    On: Jul 10, 2021 | 163 Views
  • Drive Experience

    I own a ford freestyle for the last three months now. Pretty satisfied with my choice. A very decent and comfortable car. Genuine road presence and sporty feel while driving. Very comfortable for long drives.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా naiem bhat
    On: Jul 05, 2021 | 1779 Views
  • Freestyle Make You Free

    Love to drive freestyle after 3 years there is no change in performance and mileage. I have one issue which is only in boot space.

    ద్వారా gurpreet singh
    On: Jul 01, 2021 | 37 Views
  • My Freesftyle

    Hassle-free ownership, greater performance, good mileage, low price, lowest service cost, cross over capabilities originally exposed

    ద్వారా riju mathew
    On: Jun 13, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Ford Freestyle

    Excellent car in CUV, Mileage is too good on Highway or city you can buy and drive. It's too easy to handle

    ద్వారా adib
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 59 Views
  • One Of The Decent CUV

    One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features. First I will go with positives since a lot to mention. Safety: Leading car under 10 lakh price range with nearly all safety features. Body build quality, Good ground clearance, ABS with EBD, ESP, TCS, HLA, EPAS, ARP, 6 Airbags, Seatbelt reminde...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా devaraj
    On: May 31, 2021 | 3076 Views
  • Best Car In Hatchbach Segment Under 10 Lakh

    Excellent car in this segment. Great balance on the highway, and very good automatic ac, ground clearance so high. TCS(Traction Control System).

    ద్వారా deepmani
    On: May 29, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Average Car

    Those who are reviewing cars best, don't know if they own one. Mileage, comfort no little bouncy. Interior material quality not so good. Exterior heavy built but no crash test rating. Handling is good clutch is light hill hold is decent, not sure about the traction control. The engine is a little noisy. If you are spending 8+ stretch your...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aa
    On: May 22, 2021 | 1897 Views
  • Safety And Feature Are Best.

    Great build quality, the torque of the car is very aggressive. And the engine is very powerful. Loved the way when it rides on the road.

    ద్వారా vineet kumar
    On: May 21, 2021 | 54 Views
  • One Of The Best Vehicle

    One of the decent CUV available in India with all necessary features but missing some aesthetic features.

    ద్వారా user
    On: May 19, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Excellent.. Just Go For It

    One of the best in this segment, if want to drive a car with life security and road safety. Just go for it. 😊👍

    ద్వారా rakesh kumar
    On: May 10, 2021 | 58 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of ఫోర్డ్ ఫ్రీస్టైల్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ట్రెండింగ్ ఫోర్డ్ కార్లు

  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience