• English
  • Login / Register

TESLA CAR.

a
aslam nallai on జూలై 28, 2021
4.8

TESLA CAR.

Very good car and super styling. Great comfort. I love it. Love the car. Very fantastic superb

Was this review helpful?
అవునుకాదు

టెస్లా మోడల్ ఎస్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.8/5
ఆధారంగా20 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    జనాదరణ పొందిన Mentions

  • అన్ని (20)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • D
    dhananjay rawat on May 14, 2022
    4.5

    Good Experience

    Overall it was a good experience all features satisfy the needs of a luxurious car. And its interior looks beautiful and comfortable.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • Z
    ziya hasan on May 10, 2022
    4.5

    Best Car In The Price Range

    Good car for the family and nice experience. It's comfortable for long drives and the best car in the price range.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    aslam nallai on Jul 28, 2021
    4.8

    TESLA CAR.

    Very good car and super styling. Great comfort. I love it. Love the car. Very fantastic superb

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nabin poudel on Jun 26, 2021
    5

    With Good Price Comes A Great Car

    Tesla S Model Specifications Starting price: $79,990 Range (est.) 390 miles Acceleration: 0.60 mph at 1.99s Top speed: 200 mph Max Power: 1020 hp Curl Labsఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    swaroop patil on Apr 13, 2021
    4.7

    Most Powerful And Efficient.

    Tesla Model S plaid is the flagship car of Tesla. I think that this car is perfect for you if you want performance as well as efficiency. I mean that no supercar with a price tag of 1.5 to 2.0 cr can ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    armaan on Mar 25, 2020
    4.8

    Amazing Car with Great Features

    It is an amazing car and I have driven this car and my experience was amazing. It is very comfortable and has many high-tech features which make this car amazing and its styling is so cool which make ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    minaj quadri on Mar 03, 2020
    4

    Fantastic Car

    I love the car and fantastic mind-blowing supercar world's no 1 model and fantastic looking at superb prices range.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • F
    fs video creater on Feb 28, 2020
    5

    Really Great Car

    It's a really great car as it's comfort level, mileage and looks are really too great. But it's the cost is very high, Indian users could not effort much at this cost.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • అన్ని మోడల్ ఎస్ సమీక్ష చూడండి
Did యు find this information helpful?

Other upcoming కార్లు

×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience