The mind blowing ఎలక్ట్రిక్ కార్ల యొక్క టాటా motors.

for టాటా ఎవిజన్ ఎలక్ట్రిక్

The mind blowing electric car of Tata motors.

All new Tata E vision will be stylish and sportive in look. It will cover the long-range up to 300 to 400km in one full charge. It has the killer look and it's interior is very very beautiful. It's steering is very sportive. when we touch it, it feels like we are in the rally race. It's the engine is very silent and powerful. Tata motors give free instalment of a charger at home and in office. I will definitely buy it in future. It is so smooth and maintenance is very less as compare to another motor of fuel. I love its comfort s .E vision has more safety as comparing it's other Tata cars. It is an awesome feature. I am in love with E vision.

ద్వారా wahab baig
On: డిసెంబర్ 26, 2019 | 128 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

టాటా ఎవిజన్ ఎలక్ట్రిక్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.9/5
ఆధారంగా40 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
  • అన్ని (40)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • Great Car.

    Great car, best in segment, performance, and range. Reliable and good-looking, best in comfort.

    ద్వారా gamer freak
    On: Jan 20, 2022 | 23 Views
  • Excellent Technology

    Excellent technology that we expect from Tata and the future of India is bright.

    ద్వారా pankaj maharshi
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 22 Views
  • Nice D

    Amazing car Tata is the best company in all company, but the cost is so high, features are excellent

    ద్వారా arush
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Future Car Of India

    The car looks good, and as it is TATA. It's gonna be trusted, strong, and reliable, and it's going to rock.

    ద్వారా cardekhogopi
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Best Cars With Marvelous Interior Design

    Best cars with marvelous interior design. Then Tesla car, and also at a cheaper price than Tesla

    ద్వారా tushar bhurke
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Revolutionary Technology And Design

    Futuristic model, great features, trustworthy brand, safest car as NCAP rating for other Tata cars have 5 stars. So it will have the same rating. We can trust it.

    ద్వారా amol waghmare
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Super Car

    It is a nice car. I think the charging of the car is the best option for the future. And, this car looks amazing.

    ద్వారా gaurav giri
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 28 Views
  • Proud Owner Of Tata Car.

    Never ever seen a model like this feel proud of Tata motors for making such an amazing car which is the best in its segment. 

    ద్వారా ravi kiran
    On: Dec 06, 2020 | 29 Views
  • అన్ని ఎవిజన్ ఎలక్ట్రిక్ సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Tata EVision Electric
40 సమీక్షలు
Rs.25.00 లక్షలు*
*estimated price
ప్రారంబమైనప్పుడు వివరాలను తెలియజేయండి

వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

Write your Comment on టాటా ఎవిజన్

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

Other Upcoming కార్లు

×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience