WORTH It Honest Review.

WORTH It Honest Review.

Mileage doesn't matter if you are using ROLLS-ROYCE. 😊 I am using this car for the past 7 months and there is no issue with the car. Suspension is like you are floating above bad roads. It's well more than I expected. If you can afford it just go ahead and buy it

ద్వారా piyush nagar
On: అక్టోబర్ 10, 2021 | 619 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on రోల్స్ ఫాంటమ్

1 వ్యాఖ్య
1
P
pranay prakash
Nov 23, 2021 10:58:10 AM

Alto is the bESSTT

Read More...
    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply

    రోల్స్ ఫాంటమ్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    4.5/5
    ఆధారంగా42 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
    • అన్ని (42)
    • Mileage (6)
    • Performance (3)
    • Looks (8)
    • Comfort (12)
    • Engine (6)
    • Interior (4)
    • Power (8)
    • More ...
    • తాజా
    • ఉపయోగం
    • CRITICAL
    • Car Review

      I bought this car and got a good performance. Mileage is very less otherwise, nothing to say about it.

      ద్వారా kartik thakur
      On: Jul 11, 2021 | 54 Views
    • WORTH It Honest Review.

      Mileage doesn't matter if you are using ROLLS-ROYCE. 😊 I am using this car for the past 7 months and there is no issue with the car. Suspension is like you are floa...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా piyush nagar
      On: Oct 10, 2021 | 619 Views
    • My Greatness Of No Words

      Just amazing, I don't know how but as far as I am concerned this is the one and only you knew it would.

      ద్వారా sunita jaiswal
      On: Aug 25, 2021 | 39 Views
    • Overall Good

      CNG kit laga ke chala sakte hai. Otherwise, cannot run with the current petrol price of Rs.100 per litre.

      ద్వారా nilesh nakrani
      On: Jul 26, 2021 | 52 Views
    • Comfort And Mileage

      Amazing car but mileage I am owning this car for 1 year and it is amazing in the comfort level I get mileage of 1 km and max 3kmpl

      ద్వారా అన్ని cab
      On: Jul 20, 2021 | 40 Views
    • Bad Car

      Very bad car. Koi faida nahi hai. Aap paise barbad mat karna. Maine to kar diye. 

      ద్వారా amrit hundal
      On: Jun 16, 2021 | 78 Views
    • The Best

      Very nice car. But the price is very low.

      ద్వారా aravindh rajendran
      On: Oct 13, 2021 | 38 Views
    • Luxury

      Rolls Royce Phantom I can spend the whole day inside. It just soaking up the luxury boozing out of every pore. There's richness in every small detail from beautiful carpe...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా abhijit okyy
      On: Sep 28, 2021 | 72 Views
    • అన్ని ఫాంటమ్ సమీక్షలు చూడండి
    Rolls-Royce Phantom
    42 సమీక్షలు
    Rs.8.99 - 10.48 సి ఆర్*
    *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
    వీక్షించండి Festival ఆఫర్లు

    Compare Variants of రోల్స్ ఫాంటమ్

    • పెట్రోల్
    Rs.8,99,00,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.19,65,902
    9.8 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
    Key Features

      వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

      ఫాంటమ్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

      *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
      ×
      We need your సిటీ to customize your experience