సూపర్ i have feeling happy

for Urban Sport 200d

Excellent mileage, excellent designing, and comfortable journey. Great.

ద్వారా balaji
On: Jan 23, 2019 | 56 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment పైన మెర్సిడెస్-బెంజ్ బెంజ్

మెర్సిడెస్-బెంజ్ బెంజ్ యూజర్ సమీక్షలు

4.8/5
ఆధారంగా24 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (24)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CLA 200D Sport 2 year ownership review

    Here is a short long term review of my CLA after driving it for over 2 years and 37000 km. I took possession of my MB CLA 200D Sport on 1 Apr 2017 and I still remember it...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aswin mohan
    On: May 19, 2019 | 296 Views
  • Best car CLA

    Very good car super comfortable very realistic fuel efficiency.

    ద్వారా siddhant jaiswal
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 55 Views
  • CLA an affordable and amazing masterpiece

    Great car at affordable price, killer looks, great performance and a head turner for everyone.

    ద్వారా pankaj
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for Urban Sport 200d

    Looking A Car To Show Off?

    Telling about the CLA design, it's just a level higher. Its exterior and interior designs are just awesome but looking deeper into the engine performance, no doubt it is ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా alin
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 142 Views
  • Best Car in Segment.

    Mercedes- Benz CLA is very nice and fantastic When I first brought this car I got a fabulous experience. This car is really fantastic.

    ద్వారా maha lakshmi
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Best Car

    Mercedes-Benz CLA is a car is very nice. My dream is to take this car. This car is a very comfortable and luxury car.

    ద్వారా sanil patil
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I like the Mercedes-Benz CLA. The exterior in the interior of this car is awesome as compare to another car.

    ద్వారా nikhil jain
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Great Car.

    Supercar, I loved its features, its comfortable seats and sensors which help us in many things. Overall it is a nice car.

    ద్వారా nikhil aldrin
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 15 Views
  • బెంజ్ సమీక్షలు అన్నింటిని చూపండి
Mercedes-Benz CLA
24 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 31.72 - 35.99 లక్ష*
in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి తాజా ఆఫర్లు

బెంజ్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?