• లాగిన్ / నమోదు చేయండి

మెర్సిడెస్-బెంజ్ బెంజ్

Mercedes-Benz CLA is the best affordable luxury car with amazing sports look and the interior was very sophisticated.

ద్వారా sandeep singla
On: Feb 25, 2019 | 40 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment పైన మెర్సిడెస్-బెంజ్ బెంజ్

మెర్సిడెస్ బెంజ్ యూజర్ సమీక్షలు

4.7/5
ఆధారంగా26 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (26)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CLA 200D Sport 2 year ownership review

    Here is a short long term review of my CLA after driving it for over 2 years and 37000 km. I took possession of my MB CLA 200D Sport on 1 Apr 2017 and I still remember it...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aswin mohan
    On: May 19, 2019 | 292 Views
  • Best car CLA

    Very good car super comfortable very realistic fuel efficiency.

    ద్వారా siddhant jaiswal
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 55 Views
  • CLA an affordable and amazing masterpiece

    Great car at affordable price, killer looks, great performance and a head turner for everyone.

    ద్వారా pankaj
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Best Car in Segment.

    Mercedes- Benz CLA is very nice and fantastic When I first brought this car I got a fabulous experience. This car is really fantastic.

    ద్వారా maha lakshmi
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Best Car

    Mercedes-Benz CLA is a car is very nice. My dream is to take this car. This car is a very comfortable and luxury car.

    ద్వారా sanil patil
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I like the Mercedes-Benz CLA. The exterior in the interior of this car is awesome as compare to another car.

    ద్వారా nikhil jain
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Great Car.

    Supercar, I loved its features, its comfortable seats and sensors which help us in many things. Overall it is a nice car.

    ద్వారా nikhil aldrin
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 19 Views
  • for 200 CDI Style

    Great Car

    I like the car very much, this is the best car for those who want to show off, the car is sporty indeed the C class and E class and costs are lower than them.

    ద్వారా user
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 27 Views
  • బెంజ్ సమీక్షలు అన్నింటిని చూపండి
Mercedes-Benz CLA
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది

ట్రెండింగ్ మెర్సిడెస్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?