Looking ఏ కార్ల To Show Off?

for Urban Sport 200d

Telling about the CLA design, it's just a level higher. Its exterior and interior designs are just awesome but looking deeper into the engine performance, no doubt it is lacking when compared to the cars of the same price such as BMW x1, Audi A3 etc. As the coupe design sparkles the eyes of the audience, it has demerits too in the rear passenger space.

ద్వారా alin
On: Apr 08, 2019 | 143 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment పైన మెర్సిడెస్-బెంజ్ బెంజ్

మెర్సిడెస్-బెంజ్ బెంజ్ యూజర్ సమీక్షలు

4.7/5
ఆధారంగా22 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (22)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CLA 200D Sport 2 year ownership review

    Here is a short long term review of my CLA after driving it for over 2 years and 37000 km. I took possession of my MB CLA 200D Sport on 1 Apr 2017 and I still remember it...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aswin mohan
    On: May 19, 2019 | 299 Views
  • Best car CLA

    Very good car super comfortable very realistic fuel efficiency.

    ద్వారా siddhant jaiswal
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 55 Views
  • CLA an affordable and amazing masterpiece

    Great car at affordable price, killer looks, great performance and a head turner for everyone.

    ద్వారా pankaj
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for Urban Sport 200d

    Looking A Car To Show Off?

    Telling about the CLA design, it's just a level higher. Its exterior and interior designs are just awesome but looking deeper into the engine performance, no doubt it is ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా alin
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 143 Views
  • Best luxury car

    Best car I have ever seen in my life, and its price is also very good.

    ద్వారా swanand
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Awesome and Elegant

    Awesome, the car feels so elegant to be in. It's like seating on a couch on the rear seat.

    ద్వారా shantanu avhad
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Car in Segment.

    Mercedes- Benz CLA is very nice and fantastic When I first brought this car I got a fabulous experience. This car is really fantastic.

    ద్వారా maha lakshmi
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Best Car

    Mercedes-Benz CLA is a car is very nice. My dream is to take this car. This car is a very comfortable and luxury car.

    ద్వారా sanil patil
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • బెంజ్ సమీక్షలు అన్నింటిని చూపండి
Mercedes-Benz CLA
22 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 31.72 - 35.99 లక్ష*
in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి తాజా ఆఫర్లు

బెంజ్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?