బెంజ్ 200d, అర్బన్ స్పోర్ట్

Sports mode are made for a stunning pickup, very dynamic design of the car. Driving comfort is at it's best.

ద్వారా karthikeyanverified Verified Buyer
On: Mar 19, 2019 | 41 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment పైన మెర్సిడెస్-బెంజ్ బెంజ్

మెర్సిడెస్-బెంజ్ బెంజ్ యూజర్ సమీక్షలు

4.7/5
ఆధారంగా21 యూజర్ సమీక్షలు
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (21)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CLA 200D Sport 2 year ownership review

    Here is a short long term review of my CLA after driving it for over 2 years and 37000 km. I took possession of my MB CLA 200D Sport on 1 Apr 2017 and I still remember it...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aswin mohan
    On: May 19, 2019 | 297 Views
  • Best car CLA

    Very good car super comfortable very realistic fuel efficiency.

    ద్వారా siddhant jaiswal
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 55 Views
  • CLA an affordable and amazing masterpiece

    Great car at affordable price, killer looks, great performance and a head turner for everyone.

    ద్వారా pankaj
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for Urban Sport 200d

    Looking A Car To Show Off?

    Telling about the CLA design, it's just a level higher. Its exterior and interior designs are just awesome but looking deeper into the engine performance, no doubt it is ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా alin
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 115 Views
  • Best luxury car

    Best car I have ever seen in my life, and its price is also very good.

    ద్వారా swanand
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Awesome and Elegant

    Awesome, the car feels so elegant to be in. It's like seating on a couch on the rear seat.

    ద్వారా shantanu avhad
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 30 Views
  • CLA 200d, Urban Sport

    Sports mode are made for a stunning pickup, very dynamic design of the car. Driving comfort is at it's best.

    ద్వారా karthikeyanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Best Car

    Mercedes-Benz CLA is a car is very nice. My dream is to take this car. This car is a very comfortable and luxury car.

    ద్వారా sanil patil
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • బెంజ్ సమీక్షలు అన్నింటిని చూపండి
Mercedes-Benz CLA
21 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 31.72 - 36.99 లక్ష*
in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి డిసెంబర్ ఆఫర్లు

బెంజ్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?