ఉత్తమ కార్ల లో {0}

Maruti Ertiga is an excellent and very comfortable car. The car is very spacious, good suspension.  We traveled to Delhi many times by Maruti Ertiga and we feel comfortable. It's mileage is good. Best car According to price.

ద్వారా rajinder singh
On: Sep 23, 2019 | 170 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment పైన మారుతి ఎర్టిగా

మారుతి ఎర్టిగా యూజర్ సమీక్షలు

4.6/5
ఆధారంగా877 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (877)
  • Mileage (262)
  • Performance (99)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (325)
  • Engine (136)
  • Interior (116)
  • Power (111)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Family Car.

    This car is the best family car and best looking and is the best package for this price range.

    ద్వారా shripad chikhalkar
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 43 Views
  • for 1.5 VDI

    Nice Car.

    Maruti Ertiga is a good car with nice mileage. The only issue which I found is that comfort is not good.

    ద్వారా rajesh kumar
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Poor Car.

    This car is not good, the mileage of this car is not good at all, please don't buy this car.

    ద్వారా nishad
    On: Jan 06, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Great Car.

    Value for money car especially this new version. Hundred times more beautiful look than the old version. The dark colors of this car are also very good.

    ద్వారా dr b s meena
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Fantastic model for a middle-class family, I am going to buy all new ERTIGA ZXI I fall in love with this car.

    ద్వారా jeya krishnapuram
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best MUV to buy.

    Maruthi Ertiga is one the best MUV for middle-class people. Compared to XYLO the space very comfort in ertiga. The space given for the middle is as same as last low. It i...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా guru
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 591 Views
  • Stylish MPV: Maruti Ertiga

    Maruti Ertiga is a very nice car in its segment. It is very good looking and gives great mileage and low maintenance cost. I am totally satisfied with this MPV.

    ద్వారా sanjay
    On: Jan 02, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Ertiga 4 Stars

    Ertiga is the best 7 seater car at this price. I want to give it 5 stars but the only reason why I am giving it 4 stars because it doesn't have a touch screen feature oth...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shini benoy
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 102 Views
  • ఎర్టిగా సమీక్షలు అన్నింటిని చూపండి
Maruti Ertiga
877 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 7.54 - 11.2 లక్ష*
in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి జనవరి ఆఫర్లు

ఎర్టిగా ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • ప్రాచుర్యం పొందిన
  • రాబోయే
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?