Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
నిస్సాన్ టెరానోవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

నిస్సాన్ టెరానోవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 10 - 14.65 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of నిస్సాన్ టెరానో
4.4/5
ఆధారంగా 70 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

నిస్సాన్ టెరానో వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (70)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (12)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (11)
  • Power (10)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • U
    user on May 05, 2020
    4.3

    Nissan Is Awesome

    The vehicle is very powerful, really it's good for the family usage, compared to Duster. It shows the class of Nissan. Mileage is good up to 16 you can expect in the good roads. I really love this vehicle. Nissan Is Awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    navajith kumar g on Mar 29, 2020
    5

    Nice Car Comfortable Driving Direction

    Nissan Terrano is comfortable driving and driving direction is easy to drive. It has good space as in seating capacity, it should be at least 7 but it is an good car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    gaurav jejani on Mar 22, 2020
    3.8

    Awesome car

    Awesome feeling while driving, exploring cities. Great mileage and comfort. Built quality is very good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rashid on Mar 17, 2020
    1.7

    Satisfactory car

    The after-sales service is the worst, there is always a shortage of parts. The staff is not up to the mark. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Feb 20, 2020
    5

    Powerful Car

    Terrano is a comfortable and spacious SUV and giving very good mileage. The aesthetic look and ergonomically, Terrano is an excellent SUV as per customers requirement.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rahul hardy on Jan 27, 2020
    5

    Amazing Machine.

    It is an amazing machine. Quality is proved by this model. There is an excellent space inside the car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    santosh gadewar on Jan 25, 2020
    5

    The Real Beast with Missing Beauty

    It is a very comfortable and awesome car, I have a Diesel AMT top End version. Very good fuel economy of 14kmpl in city to 16kmpl on highways. Poor Speakers with high end music system. With 15 Lakh of approx cost, this will not have that much great dashboard and interior feel. Richness is missing.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    gautam dodiya on Dec 29, 2019
    5

    The mind blowing car.

    The awesome car made by nissan. The power and the wheelbase gap is high so you can drive at the terrain.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Dec 24, 2019
    4

    Favourite Car

    I have been using this car since 2013, touchwood the car is perfect, safe and very good at driving. Safety-wise it has 2 airbags, EBD, ABS, so overall it's a good package. Ground clearance is also good. After sell service of Nissan needs improvement. One of the toughest sport utility vehicle.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    uday yalamanchilli on Dec 21, 2019
    4

    Best comfort SUV

    This car is excellent in comfort and good at the performance I like this car as an SUV and it is the best SUV.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • T
    thinesh p on Dec 12, 2019
    4

    Lovely car.

    Attractive and has great control.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    bhushan on Sep 28, 2019
    5

    Beautiful Road Wagon

    I am driving Nissan Terrano (D) from last two years. It's a great experience to drive such a wonderful Wagon. Almost I drive at speed of170 km/h and what a thrill that was. I never lose my confidance at any single point. A pleasure to own this car. The engine is so tuned feeling like petrol car. Get around 18km per litre average with speed of 100 k...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    deep patel on Sep 09, 2019
    4

    Best Car

    It is a very good car and also such a huge car compare to the other rivals like Duster, Vitara Brezza, Ford Ecosport, Hyundai Creta. Terrano has a huge cabin space in rear and front, and best in class mileage. Good rear and front design like a fluidic design. Nissan company has good maintenance service.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    subramanian on Aug 17, 2019
    5

    Car With Safety Features

    It is a very good looking car with speed and features. Although it comes at less cost. The safety features are really great.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 14, 2019
    5

    Best Mini SUV.

    Terrano is the best mini SUV car. Very smooth driving experience strong engine. Mileage of diesel engine is 18 to 21kmpl and on a long drive, all sitting people are comfortable. Size-wise leg space is very good, the interior is also good, it is a very stylish car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rajesh chauhan on Aug 09, 2019
    5

    Good Car.

    My experience is very good with my car and I love my car very much thankyou Nissan you are giving so much love I drive my car and I am very glad to have Terrano and I want more and more for Terrano but I don't remember about that and I am very happy.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 30, 2019
    5

    Best Vehicle.

    Spacious and good for off-roading because of its grip on roads and excellent engine power. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    amit mishra on Jul 30, 2019
    5

    Excellent control and stability

    It's awesome Car. Perfect for Indian roads. In monsoon, it gives a perfect opportunity for the people who love to drive. Excellent pick-up and great stability. Sharing an incident on Mumbai — Pune Expressway oil spillage was there on Ghat Section that too at night, thanks to Terrano for miraculous escape.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 25, 2019
    5

    Great Car.

    The overall driving experience is very good having decent mileage, safety features, enough boot space and even in the rear for luggage. It comes with two years warranty which is extendable to two more years.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anand swaroop on Jul 23, 2019
    5

    Very Good Car

    Nissan Terrano is a very good car. Driving posture is very good, good visibility.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anand swaroop on Jul 23, 2019
    5

    Very Good Car

    Nissan Terrano is a very good car. Driving posture is very good with good visibility. I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    serin varghese on Jul 22, 2019
    5

    The Best SUV Car

    Nissan Terrano is a good car. The driving is smooth. The handling is nice. The suspension is superb. The ground clearance is also amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    puneet on Jul 21, 2019
    5

    Nissan Terrano diesel SUV is best SUV

    Nissan Terrano gives excellent mileage. Excellent ground clearance with excellent boot space. Nissan Terrano is a complete SUV family car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 12, 2019
    5

    best in Segment.

    The engine of the car is unbelievable and the pickup is very good. Leather seats and fog lamps are also there. Mileage on the highway is 25kmpl and boot space is very large, 2 children can sit comfortably. The overall condition of the car is superb. Rear sensors and rear camera are working properly. Wheel caps look so glorious.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    bipin on Jul 08, 2019
    5

    Comfortable Car.

    It is a very comfortable car with excellent average and high ground clearance.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 01, 2019
    3

    Fantastic Drive.

    It is a fantastic drive company but I am facing starting problems and mine is just 3 years old Also the contemporary features seriously missing in this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 15, 2019
    5

    Prefect SUV for Indian Roads

    An SUV with a better ride and handling and it has a huge ground clearance of 205mm which is capable of overcoming almost everything and it comes with a muscular body structure.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 14, 2019
    4

    Great Body Design.

    The build quality of this car is very strong and it runs very smoothly on roads. Great performance and good for long routes.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rajkumar dey on Jun 13, 2019
    2

    Not at all happy

    Quality is not up to the mark. For the last 2-3 years getting problem after every 4-5 months and get a bill of 50000 or more from the service center. Just fed up with these bills. No resale value. Just want to get rid of this soon.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sourabh kumar singh on Jun 13, 2019
    4

    Powerful Teen

    This is the most powerful machine i have seen in the past few years. The comfort level so standardized that you can drive a long way without any hassle. Trunk size can accommodate all your big bags, and it also has a dim light in it. I just love this car of mine. I had purchased it in 2014 and it still runs like a teen kid.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • పెట్రోల్
  • డీజిల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.21,649
    13.04 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.21,634
    19.87 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,00,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.27,005
    మాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,35,700*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.27,805
    19.87 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,35,700*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.27,805
    19.87 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,56,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.28,266
    19.87 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,19,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.31,905
    19.64 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,64,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.32,914
    19.61 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ నిస్సాన్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి జూలై offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience