• English
  • Login / Register
మహీంద్రా ఆల్టూరాస్ జి4వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మహీంద్రా ఆల్టూరాస్ జి4వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 27.70 - 31.88 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of మహీంద్రా ఆల్టూరాస్ జి4
4.9/5
ఆధారంగా 127 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మహీంద్రా ఆల్టూరాస్ జి4 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (127)
  • Mileage (12)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (27)
  • Comfort (35)
  • Engine (16)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (10)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • H
    harshad on Nov 07, 2022
    4.3

    Nice Performance Car

    It is a very nice performance car with good looks and comfort. The Alturas G4 is the best Suv car for families.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    abhimanue on Nov 07, 2022
    4.5

    Superb Car

    This is a great car with a premium interior and exterior. It has exceptional built quality and maintenance cost is also affordable. It looks amazing and is good for city drives.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    prince chaudhary on Sep 27, 2022
    5

    Best In Safety

    This is the best SUV in the segment, having more features than Fortuner, 9 Airbags and 360 view camera. Best in safety and strong build quality. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    afrid ahmed on Sep 14, 2022
    5

    Best Car

    The car is excellent. It has marvellous features. Best for long-distance drives. Hope I will drive this one day.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sampat bishnoi on Sep 06, 2022
    4.8

    Mahindra Alturas G4 Is The Most Comfortable Car

    Mahindra Alturas G4 is the most comfortable and safest car. Its features, interior, and mileage are very good. Overall very good car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    smruti dash on Aug 26, 2022
    4.8

    Overall Best Performance Car

    Overall performance is great and features at this price point. The best safest car in this segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rajat dhir on Aug 02, 2022
    5

    Value For Money

    This is the most comfortable car and looks attractive. The exterior is great and the price is also very reasonable according to the features. It has good mileage, this is a value for money.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    vijay kumar on Jan 23, 2022
    4.7

    Fall In Love With Alturas G4

    Fabulous car. Better than MG Gloster and Ford endeavours. And on par with Fortuner in terms of safety and comfort. Simply, I am falling in love with Alturas G4.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nishchal ku on Aug 23, 2021
    5

    This Car Is So Good

    This car is so good and great. It is a stylish car and the car is like BMW and Benz. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • H
    harry gill on Jul 21, 2021
    4.7

    Real SUV With Comfort Of A Sedan

    Luxury on wheels, silent engine, high performance, premium interiors, huge size, elegant looks, sunroof, etc.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • L
    landster gaming on Apr 15, 2021
    5

    NOT A TRASH!!

    This car is a beast. No one can beat it. Mahindra Alturas G4 is not trash.         

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sujal rao on Feb 05, 2021
    5

    Car Experience

    Very good Car in Saftey. Very good car in looking. Very good car in features. Very Nice car in all.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    ayush kumar on Jan 09, 2021
    5

    Nice And Best Car

    Best car in this segment. Don't discontinue it. Launch a new facelift version.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    manish pawar on Dec 29, 2020
    4

    Best And Awesome

    It goes beyond expectation and it seems the company made for the competition in the luxury car segment in cheap.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    bhaichung lachenpa on Dec 28, 2020
    5

    Unfortunate Suv Between Fortunate Brand.

    I heard that in the coming days there would be a problem with the servicing of Mahindra Alturas, as Mahindra is not importing any more spare parts as there has been a split between Mahindra and Korean company Ssangyong recently. If a company intends to discontinue its flagship SUV than it wud be stupidity for the company to assemble the remaining 5...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    madhukar nimje on Dec 07, 2020
    5

    Overall Great Build Quality.

    Overall great build quality. Looking forward to buying this car. Capable off-roader. Everything has its pros and cons but in my aspect it is still the best in the segment in terms of comfort, driving pleasure, safety, etc.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mohamad rafi on Oct 14, 2020
    4.7

    Monster Of Off -Roads

    Very good machine from Ssangyong. Maintenance is very low. High-standard car for Mahindra's family. I'm happy to buy this.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    kalyan munna on Oct 11, 2020
    4.8

    3rd Row Seating Is Not Good.

    It would be better if Mahindra looks into this 3rd-row seating. If they correct it by more specious that would be awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    abhi on Sep 23, 2020
    4.7

    Car Is Valuable.

    It is far better than its rivals and I am satisfied with Mahindra. Alturas is a very good product of Mahindra. Thanks, Mahindra to make our enjoyable rides.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mallaksha saha on Sep 19, 2020
    4.7

    Unfortunate Car

    This is far better than Fortuner and Endeavour. But as it's an Indian product, Indians think it's not cool. Hence, low sales. Fortuner is still competition, but I think the new Endeavour is weak in front of this.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • J
    jatin soni on Jul 28, 2020
    4.5

    Best Car In The Segment- Alturas G4

    In my opinion, Alturas G4 is a perfect SUV of Mahindra with amazing looks inside and outside. It's so easy and smooth in driving and gives me a safest and comfortable drive as it comes with well-Ventilated seats, sunroof, dual-zone AC, and a lot of extra features. The service cost of this car is bearable and it's easy to find out a Mahindra service...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • T
    teena sharma on Jul 28, 2020
    4.5

    Alturas G4 - Luxurious SUV Of Mahindra

    The luxurious SUV Mahindra Alturas G4 looks so amazing and bigger than any other SUV in this price range. Newly designed tail light looking very impressive and Interior of the car is so luxurious. Build Quality of this car is awesome and handling is just good even if I am driving it on high speed or any bad roads. Seating posture is much comfortabl...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mitesh mourya on Jul 28, 2020
    4.5

    Good In Mileage - Alturas G4

    Alturas G4 is a costly SUV from Mahindra but it delivers much better mileage than its competitor and it has a very comfortable and spacious cabin which is perfect to go for a long journey. The addition of a panoramic sunroof and ventilated seats made this car my first choice to have for me and my family.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • G
    goutam on Jun 11, 2020
    5

    Best Cars

    All feature is good, Mahindra Alturas G4 is better than Toyota Fortuner and Ford Endeavour.price is also low.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    ritesh singh on May 30, 2020
    5

    Best engine

    This is a very powerful car than Fortuner and endeavor it is very comfortable best in segment features.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • T
    tomin seby on Apr 28, 2020
    4.3

    Awesome Style With Great Features

    First of all, the massive with the style and the most important thing for opting 'ALTURAS' is its loyalty towards its height, its so loyal that we won't feel like riding a huge thing. The sad part is about its fuel efficiency but when you go through the fuel efficiency of its competitors you will get relief. Luxury and safety aren't compromised it ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mohamed rafi on Mar 28, 2020
    3.8

    Awesome Car

    Mahindra Alturas G4 is an awesome car with advanced features and happy to drive. Best ever car of Mahindra group.Thanks to Mahindra groups.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sadhvi kolhe on Mar 19, 2020
    5

    Amazing car.

    The comfort and the drive if the car is superb along with the car offer great looks and design.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    parv goyal on Mar 18, 2020
    4.2

    Best in the class.

    The car is amazingly packed with technology is unbelievable competition in the segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Feb 16, 2020
    5

    Smooth Car

    Mahindra Alturas G4 is an excellent car, with smooth functioning and high technology, all these help in driving the car in efficient and effective way .if we talk about colour, texture, size, design and quality these are beyond my words. I truly love this car and now I m feeling like this is what I have always wanted a perfect car with all features...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.27,70,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.62,431
    12.35 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.28,87,910*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.65,061
    12.35 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.30,67,555*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.69,076
    12.03 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.30,70,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.69,137
    12.05 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.31,87,912*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.71,767
    12.05 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ మహీంద్రా కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి జూన్ offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience