బిఎండబ్ల్యూ జెడ్4 2019-2023వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

బిఎండబ్ల్యూ జెడ్4 2019-2023వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 71.90 - 84.90 లక్షలు*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of బిఎండబ్ల్యూ జెడ్4 2019-2023
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 16 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

బిఎండబ్ల్యూ జెడ్4 2019-2023 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (16)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (2)
  • Power (2)
  • Maintenance (2)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • D
    deepak dubey on May 21, 2023
    4

    Great Specs Excluding Mileage

    If you want any luxury then you have to compromise with mileage. Overall best convertible car in this range. If you look at the original mileage of this car on Indian roads mileage will be 8 to 9 kmpl. Overall a very good car in terms of luxury.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    maria on May 09, 2023
    3.8

    BMW Z4 Is The Stylish Cabriolet

    My big brother recently bought BMW Z4, it is the best option available in Cabriolet. The power and performance are at the zenith. The moment I step into the cabin, it gives me a feeling of power and race. The best part of Z4 is handling and controlling. The hood moves so smoothly, however, the material of the hood is not anti-dust, so catches dust ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sharma utkal on Apr 22, 2023
    4.2

    AWESOME CAR

    The BMW Z4 is a stunning roadster that perfectly blends performance, style, and luxury. From its sleek exterior design to its high-tech features and powerful engine, this car is truly a driving enthusiast's dream. When you first lay eyes on the Z4, you'll be struck by its bold, aggressive lines and low-slung profile. The car's retractable hardtop i...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sur on Apr 08, 2023
    4.3

    Elegancy At Peak

    This car has all great features and comfort also performance wise is too stable on the road for longer trips comparing it with other cars in the segments.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    shubh sewak on Aug 27, 2022
    4.7

    Overall It Is An Amazing Car

    Overall it is an amazing car with good looks, comfort, and safety. Its features are also great and good performance.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    naveen yadav on May 25, 2022
    5

    Great Experience

    It's a brilliant car and the features are easy to drive the car and enjoy your drive or journey. The best thing is that it feels luxurious.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    prem sai on Apr 23, 2022
    4.3

    Awesome Convirtable Car

    This is an awesome convertible car. Best for long driving. Maintenance is high because it is from the luxury brand BMW.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dev on Apr 20, 2022
    4.2

    Average Car

    This car is amazingly low maintenance, everything is good but some think I hate most in this car are the ground clearness and side glass. This car has very low ground clearness and side glasses are not automatic.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anurag singh on Apr 16, 2022
    5

    This Is The Best Option

    This is the best option in a coupe gt car under 1 crore, safety, luxury features, overview, looks, everything in this car is not just good it's perfect. Value for money car. 

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • N
    nilamadhab pattnaik on Jun 28, 2020
    4.7

    Best Car At The Best Price

    I have owned this car for 1 year. It is good and overall speed is awesome While opening, I feel so much aggressive.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rohit jadaun on May 13, 2020
    4.5

    It's A Very Comfortable And Luxury Car

    It's a very good and comfortable and luxury car. I love it because of its look. It has gorgeous looks.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    abhi sharma on Apr 18, 2020
    4.5

    Superb car.

    This is a supercar with smart functioning properly and the design of the car is very awesome.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • Y
    yash nandu on Apr 07, 2020
    5

    About Look

    Nice car and lovely design and etc I like is. This car very much and nice features and looking model.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • T
    tech bharat on Feb 22, 2020
    5

    Excellent Car

    Best car for a high-speed driver this car had a bold solid design with a dashing look. I love this car, this car is one of my best cars,this car has the best engine that can make this car a bold model of BMW, this car is just awesome, I want to refer everyone to buy this car, the car is best in its range.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Aug 04, 2019
    5

    Sporty car.

    Nice and premium car Looks like sporty, Well crafted and also well designed car

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sachin sahu on Apr 25, 2019
    5

    JUST A NOTE WORTHY AN EXCELLENT OPTION

    5 STAR RATING BECAUSE BMW IS AN ONLY CAR WHICH HAS THE BODY WITH ONE PIECE OF MOULDING AND HAS NO JOINTS AND WELDING

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.71,90,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.1,57,736
    14.37 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,490,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.1,86,162
    11.29 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ బిఎండబ్ల్యూ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
పరిచయం డీలర్
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience