Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register
వోక్స్వాగన్ వెంటోవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

వోక్స్వాగన్ వెంటోవినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Rs. 8.69 - 14.79 లక్షలు*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of వోక్స్వాగన్ వెంటో
4.5/5
ఆధారంగా 101 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

వోక్స్వాగన్ వెంటో కంఫర్ట్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (101)
  • Mileage (22)
  • Performance (36)
  • Looks (19)
  • Comfort (31)
  • Engine (18)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (16)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Verified
  • P
    pradeep kumar on Nov 23, 2022
    5

    Best Car For The Family

    This is the best car for the family. It comes with a lot of features, and safety features are also good. The comfort is top-notch and easy to handle. Overall, this is a good car in this segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mugilan on Nov 03, 2022
    5

    Its An Amazing Car

    I own a Vento which is a 2014 model the car is amazing. When we come to talk about the performance of this car don't think just go for it. It has more power and immediate response to the throttle. When riding on the highway mind will simply it's like floating on a ship. The suspension was a really good thing on this Vento. Better handling, better c...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • J
    jagadeesh chandu on Oct 28, 2022
    5

    Good Car With The Best Mileage And Performance

    It is a good car with the best mileage, and performance. It is comfortable for the family and has good lighting. It is good for long drives with super cool A.C.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    akash ranawade on Apr 26, 2022
    4.7

    The Best Car Vento

    It's a nice car and It is very powerful, but the comfort is medium as there's not that much space in the back row. About the performance and safety, I think it's the best car in the segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    upendra sharma on Apr 14, 2022
    5

    Heritage Of Vento

    Volkswagen Vento has been soo reliable and top-notch in customer services even in terms of passenger comfort, it is always a passage to adrenaline. In terms of design even 10 years ago Vento was too much ahead of its time. Great Car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • H
    harshit on Apr 12, 2022
    4.8

    Volkswagen Vento Safest Car

    The safety-wise Vento is a very nice car. Its performance and mileage are good. The extra features and sitting comfort of Vento are also good.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    mohammed ali on Mar 14, 2022
    4

    A Good German Car

    It's a great, comfortable, elegant & sophisticated designed car. When driving, it definitely gives you the sturdy feeling of driving a German car. However, the scariest part is the after-sales service & maintenance. That is slightly costly & electronic malfunctions are a regular issue in a Volkswagen car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    ravindra shakya on Feb 14, 2022
    4.5

    Milega Aur Achha Ho Sakta Tha

    Mujhe es car ki majbooti bahut achi lagi iska performance bahut hi acha hai aur mileage thik thak hai. Pickup to bahut hi shandar hai aur comfort bhi bahut acha hai par thoda parts ka issue rahta hai. Mujhe lagta hai k agar milega aur achha hota to maza aa jata.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • T
    thejas on Dec 03, 2021
    4.7

    Great Driving Experience

    Brought Volkswagen Vento 4 months ago. Amazing drive quality, power full engine, good comfort. Drove till 140kmph. Do not feel that cargoes at that speed.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    bibhish babu on Oct 19, 2021
    4.5

    VW Is Simply Unique..!

    It is an amazing car, which has the following pros but is not limited to... * Amazing drivability; it's a driver's car. * Value for Money * Safety * Comfort * Smart TSI Engine delivers adequate rapid response in all conditions. Cons. * Not so features rich. * Mileage is not so up to the mark; as far as the performance is a concern, it doesn't matte...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • M
    madhukar nimje on Aug 18, 2021
    4.7

    Fun Car To Drive

    An awesome car, the ride is nice and comfortable on highways a little bit on the stiff side in the city. But you can live with it. Handling is great and the electronics also help for better drivability.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    aahok on May 04, 2021
    4.5

    Family Car

    VENTO HIGHLINE AT 1.0 TSI BS6, I am currently much satisfied with the car performance, comfort, mileage. It is giving mileage of around 12kmpl in the city and once i took it on long highways trips, it gave mileage of 17to18kmpl

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    shanker on Jan 02, 2021
    4

    Impressive Car

    Good power, spacious, comfortable and good features at the time of purchase. Overall, a good car except that the suspension and ground clearance could be better.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    prakash on Oct 29, 2020
    4.8

    Good Experience With This Car

    Very safe and comfortable to drive. Good styling. Very good for long highway rides. Only there is one problem which is low ground clearance.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    stephen charles on Sep 05, 2020
    4.5

    Best In Class Sedan

    Overall a silent beast with power, It has a very powerful engine that gives an amazing performance, along with the best boot space carrying capacity in the class and very comfortable to drive.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    shyam seven on Aug 14, 2020
    4.2

    Vento - The Steady King

    Just the perfect mix of comfort, safety, and style! Top-notch in performance and mileage under this segment.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    ram subba reddy chittamuru on Apr 19, 2020
    4.3

    SIMPLY ITS A GOOD ONE

    It's really a superb one with good mileage and very good comfort. For a long drive, it's the best one at that price segment. About performance, it's simply awesome. The pickup is simply great only one thing you should think about is maintenance, there will be a slight difference not much in maintenance cost if you are a good driver.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • T
    thangaraj ptn on Mar 28, 2020
    3.8

    Awesome Car with Best interior

    I have taken test drive of many cars like Honda City, Hyundai Verna but only the Volkswagen Vento is the best for me. Its performance and comfort were awesome. But Ventos design compared to City and Verna it was low and old. Vento braking was superb. Interior was simple and genuine. Its service cost was too high from other sedan cars like a City, V...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • B
    bhushan bhoir on Mar 24, 2020
    3.7

    Great Car: Volkswagen Vento

    He car is best but the surface of the car is not for villages road. Volkswagen has made very best comfortable cars.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    ram on Mar 06, 2020
    4.7

    Excellent Car with great features

    I have Vento Comfortline Petrol Model of the year 2012.  I am still using and comfortable. Initially, there was a problem and VW replaced the complete engine after replacement. I do not have any issue in the car. Maintenance is a bit high because of the parts wear and tear after running which happens to any car. My daily use is average 50 KM, and m...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    robin singh mahli on Feb 18, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car

    I have 2014 model Vento and its safety is superb. It is my personal experience, that no other car can beat it in terms of safety. I got an accident twice, but I was safe because of this car. Also, the comfort of this car is amazing.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    ashish on Feb 14, 2020
    5

    Great Car

    Strong and comfortable with good space and pickup, easy and safe drive . I love driving my car and even a good response to the service centre. Good and all technology used in the service centre. All the colours are looking great on this model. I love the blue colour of the car. Very strong body for safety features.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Jan 28, 2020
    5

    Great Car.

    So after researching for almost 6 months I opted for VW Vento 1.2 Highline TSI Automatic, the primary criteria when I started looking out was actually to buy an automatic SUV and I test drove almost every SUV (Nexon AMT, XUV300 AMT and Creta AT) in range of 15-16 lacs, however, was disappointed by the performance of AMT gearbox and not so great han...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sudheer on Jan 27, 2020
    4

    Nice Car

    Muscle build, the brake is awesome comfort drive the only problem is poor light other than everything is great about this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • E
    er sathriya vinoth on Dec 06, 2019
    5

    My Luxury Car

    My Vento is a super luxury car and it is very smooth for traveling at Hill station ride is very comfortable and my family is very happy with this car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    arunps on Nov 19, 2019
    5

    Cute Volkswagen Vento

    I am using this car for the last 8 years. It's still like a new one, its performance and comfort are good. I love my car.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dattaram sawant on Oct 12, 2019
    5

    The Best In Class & Value For Money

    Volkswagen Vento is the best in class & value for money car. Driving pleasure is amazing. The look is very good. Sevice provided by Volkswagen is very prompt and professional. The car is awesome and beautiful. The mileage of the car is pretty good in the city also. Its torque and power are like a rocket. Its boot space is very comfortable. Complete...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sharadkumar sankpal on Oct 03, 2019
    5

    It's Rocking Car

    Volkswagen Vento is the best in class & value for money, comfortable. Driving pleasure is amazing. The look is very good. Sevice provided by Volkswagen is very prompt and professional. The car is awesome and beautiful. The mileage of car is pretty good in the city also. Its torque and power are like a rocket. Its boot space is very comfortable. Com...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 02, 2019
    5

    Best Sedan

    World's best car I'd used Full luxury n comfortable Sedan I'd ever used Heavy metal car sound less Silent car Gud performance in long-distance

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • L
    lets talk about cars with aarush on Sep 10, 2019
    5

    Good Car;

    Volkswagen Vento is a very good car for family uses and for a long drive. It is very much comfortable and the boot space is quite impressive. It is the best car in this price range.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

  • పెట్రోల్
  • డీజిల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,69,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.18,425
    17.69 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.8,76,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.19,052
    16.09 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,09,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.19,275
    17.69 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.21,188
    17.69 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.21,188
    17.69 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.21,649
    16.09 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.21,649
    16.09 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,99,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.24,095
    18.19 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,49,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.25,200
    16.35 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,97,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.26,374
    18.19 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,00,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.28,488
    16.35 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,06,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.28,621
    17.69 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,17,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.28,997
    18.19 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,17,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.29,009
    18.19 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,36,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.29,275
    16.35 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,43,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.31,613
    16.35 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,79,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.32,388
    16.35 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,58,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.20,755
    22.27 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,900*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.21,634
    22.27 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,10,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.27,244
    22.27 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.13,36,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.30,050
    22.15 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,49,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.32,563
    22.27 kmplమాన్యువల్
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.14,49,500*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.32,575
    22.15 kmplఆటోమేటిక్
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ వోక్స్వాగన్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి
వీక్షించండి జూలై offer
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience