• login / register

మారుతి ఎస్-క్రాస్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti S-Cross
12 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 8.39 - 12.39 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి అక్టోబర్ ఆఫర్
మారుతి ఎస్-క్రాస్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.8/5
ఆధారంగా 12 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి ఎస్-క్రాస్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (12)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (3)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (4)
  • Power (2)
  • Space (2)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Awesome Car, And Thanks For

    Awesome car, and thanks for automatic driving mode, very comfortable driving, and especially Maruti offers all features in S Cross which is more enough and worth buying in a budget. S Cross has its own dignity which makes him a different car it is simply best mileage is also good engine power is good, legroom is good, performance is good, and very ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా the secret mission
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 4649 Views
  • Nice SUV

    Nice SUV and no problem vehicle with good mileage. I am one of those lucky men who buy it initially in 2015, at the time of launching.

    ద్వారా r k singh panwar
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Comfortable Car

    This is a very good car and comfortable with big tire and projector lamp day time the light is awesome.

    ద్వారా user
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Luxurious Feeling Premium Features

    From my opinion, S Cross is a perfect car to buy. It is a simply sweet and professional look. We get everything that we need in a car and it is also loading with premium features that competitors cannot give. Cabin space is also good to compare to competitors. See only look is not important to buy a car honestly.  ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా bhatia
    On: Aug 11, 2020 | 272 Views
  • Happily Driving With The New Car

    Beauty on road is the word. Recently bought a petrol automatic. Trust me this is a perfect car for Indian roads.

    ద్వారా himani
    On: Aug 17, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Excellent Driving Experience

    Superb car in all segments. Always ready to go. I strongly recommend this to everyone...

    ద్వారా gaurav shekhawat
    On: Jun 17, 2020 | 52 Views
  • A Premium Product From Maruti With Low Maintenance

    Good riding comfort , the best car for long travel, a luxurious space for front and back, and cruise control makes it edge over other competitors and mileage is excellent in diesel. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా naveen
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Best For Long Journey

    Overall performance is excellent .looks and comfort especially driving comfort is superb. Average in a month I am traveling 2500 to 3000 km and getting a good milage of 21-23 in diesel. Sometimes feel the lack of engine power. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా binu
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 107 Views
  • Best In The Segment

    All the things in this car are best in the segment, whether we talk about looks or engine. But this car should have included rear a.c. vents and 6 airbags. Before this facelift, I had expected these features. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars rating. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా over lordsn
    On: Sep 04, 2020 | 42 Views
  • The Best SUV Cross Over

    A perfect balance of dynamic performance and comfort on the wheel. The elegance of premium-ness and luxury. Low-cost ownership with the great ownership experience.

    ద్వారా s prasad
    On: Aug 05, 2020 | 91 Views
  • Great Car

    Driving this car, I felt that I was in a perfect family car but some disappointing things I'd like to introduce is its rather small engine capacity and the back boot door must have automatic hydraulics. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా gayatri singh
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 2186 Views
  • Great Car

    The S-Cross is a comfortable car by Maruti, its mileage is good, it is a spacious car also, it is a very safe car.

    ద్వారా twst
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 48 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మారుతి ఎస్-క్రాస్

  • పెట్రోల్

ఎస్-క్రాస్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

వినియోగదారులు కూడా చూశారు

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    Rs.5.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఫిబ్రవరి 20, 2021
  • ఆల్టో 2021
    ఆల్టో 2021
    Rs.3.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: జూన్ 15, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఫిబ్రవరి 10, 2022
  • సొలియో
    సొలియో
    Rs.6.00 లక్షలు*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: ఫిబ్రవరి 22, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?