• English
  • Login / Register

Amazing కార్ల

భాను priya on జనవరి 14, 2024
3

Amazing Car

 I saw a three-wheeled car for the first time in my life. I think this car is useful for families in the middle class. 

Was this review helpful?
అవునుకాదు

స్ట్రోమ్ మోటార్స్ ఆర్3 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

3.2/5
ఆధారంగా11 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    జనాదరణ పొందిన Mentions

  • అన్ని (11)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Price (1)
  • Space (2)
  • Seat (1)
  • Parking (1)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • Critical
  • B
    bhanu priya on Jan 14, 2024
    3

    Amazing Car

     I saw a three-wheeled car for the first time in my life. I think this car is useful for families in the middle class. ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • T
    tt t on Aug 03, 2023
    5

    Great Car

    This car offers great value for money and comes with excellent features. It is compact and comfortable, easy to handle, and ideal for parking.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • R
    rav on Jun 16, 2023
    3.3

    Best Car For Short Travel

    The Strom Motors R3 features a compact and futuristic design. It has a unique three-wheeled configuration with a single wheel at the front and two wheels at the rear. The body design is aerodynamic, a...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    antriksha verma on Jun 14, 2023
    4

    Amazing Car

    The Strom Motors R3 is designed primarily for urban use and offers a range that is suited for short to medium commutes.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • U
    user on Aug 12, 2022
    4.2

    Good Looking Car

    It is a good-looking car, but it has only 2 seats that are disappointing, and its acceleration is also slow.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • D
    dhirendra sharma on Aug 06, 2021
    2.8

    Costly And Less Passengers Seats

    I think its price is extremely high as their specification, only two-seater car, 4lakh I think the max price will be not more than 2 lakh.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sahil on Jul 11, 2021
    2.2

    Cost High This Car

    Space is very low, and the average km is also very low. The main thing this feature cost is very high. Company reduce this costఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • P
    pratik trivedi on Apr 18, 2021
    3.7

    Less Range For The Price.

    Given the range of 200 km in a single charge. It comes to a daily journey of a total of 28 km. If only the back of the car were designed to accommodate a bigger battery. The range could have increased...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • అన్ని ఆర్3 సమీక్షలు చూడండి

ఆర్3 2-డోర్Currently Viewing
Rs.4,50,000*ఈఎంఐ: Rs.8,565
ఆటోమేటిక్

User reviews on ఆర్3 alternatives

Did యు find this information helpful?
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience