• login / register

ఉత్తమ Car.

Best Car.

I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot space and it has all safety features and the interior is very good, with screen touch and automatic ac, It has very good power and its engine also very strong the build quality is excellent and I had no complaint about this and the main thing is its smoothness and dashing look

ద్వారా dj s-h-r-v
On: jan 15, 2020 | 131 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on ఇసుజు డి-మాక్స్ v-cross

1 వ్యాఖ్య
1
T
tarun grewal
Feb 24, 2020 2:18:39 PM

Nice experience sir

    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply

    ఇసుజు డి-మాక్స్ v-cross వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    4.7/5
    ఆధారంగా19 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
    • All (19)
    • Mileage (1)
    • Performance (1)
    • Looks (3)
    • Comfort (6)
    • Engine (5)
    • Interior (1)
    • Power (4)
    • More ...
    • తాజా
    • ఉపయోగం
    • VERIFIED
    • Amazing, Ironman's Car.

      I have a dream to take this car for a long drive towards the mountain, place like Spiti valley. I love to take my family in this beautiful Ironman's car.

      ద్వారా himanshu
      On: May 04, 2020 | 35 Views
    • Lovely Ride

      A beautiful experience I've had with my Isuzu Without a doubt one of the best 4x4 experience I've had.

      ద్వారా arjun tomar
      On: Mar 12, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Best Car.

      I am owner of Isuzu D-Max, I had bought Isuzu D-Max in march 2018 so I had good experience for review and it is only on vehicle who gives you all features with good boot ...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా dj s-h-r-v
      On: Jan 15, 2020 | 131 Views
    • Amazing Car.

      This is my love of life, I wish God Gives me this Big and Huge Hulk to drive I would take her for a long drive towards the Himalayas.

      ద్వారా himanshu batra
      On: May 04, 2020 | 22 Views
    • Best car.

      This is the type of car I like the most and I love the drive of this car.

      ద్వారా abhay saini
      On: Mar 17, 2020 | 24 Views
    • Great vehicle

      The car would have been perfect if the gear shifts were a little bit more smooth, none the less it is a pleasure to ride with the adequate gear ratio and brilliant suspen...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా saurabh suri
      On: Feb 29, 2020 | 52 Views
    • Great Car.

      The is an awesome car for offroading, the car is a bit expensive but its features are mindblowing.

      ద్వారా anonymous
      On: Jan 29, 2020 | 42 Views
    • Great car and greater stability.

      Great car, greater stability, and stunning notorious look,great engine, user-friendly,

      ద్వారా lukman కైసర్ aboobacker
      On: Jan 15, 2020 | 38 Views
    • అన్ని డి-మాక్స్ v-cross సమీక్షలు చూడండి
    Isuzu D-Max V-Cross
    19 సమీక్షలు
    Rs. 16.54 - 19.99 లక్ష*
    *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
    వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్

    Compare Variants of ఇసుజు డి-మాక్స్ v-cross

    • డీజిల్
    Rs.1,654,7,83*ఈఎంఐ: Rs. 37,586
    12.4 కే ఎం పి ఎల్మాన్యువల్

    వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

    డి-మాక్స్ V-క్రాస్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

    *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
    ×
    మీ నగరం ఏది?