Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

Amazing కార్ల

s
sufiyan vlogzzz on ఏప్రిల్ 15, 2022
4.5

Amazing Car

It is a great car, perfect package provider in all premium features are 5 stars, it is a best and stylish car, world's best comfortable and stylish car. I think it is the best car. I suggest people buy this car.

Was this review helpful?
అవునుకాదు

హ్యుందాయ్ ఎలన్ట్రా 2050 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.6/5
ఆధారంగా7 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

జనాదరణ పొందిన Mentions

  • అన్ని (7)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (1)
  • Speed (1)
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • G
    gururaj a on Apr 29, 2022
    5

    Good Driving Quality

    The car looks stunning. the performance is well, nice to drive on raining season. The car has a smooth engine and the driving quality is very good.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • S
    sufiyan vlogzzz on Apr 15, 2022
    4.5

    Amazing Car

    It is a great car, perfect package provider in all premium features are 5 stars, it is a best and stylish car, world's best comfortable and stylish car. I think it is the best car. I suggest people bu...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • C
    charan singh on Apr 12, 2022
    4

    Luxury Under Budget

    It's a nice car with fabulous looks, also the interior is nice and performs well on roads. Besides this, it's very attractive and under budget. ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • V
    vishal on Jun 04, 2021
    4.5

    Must Needed Upgrade In India

    Hyundai Elantra is the perfect sedan that will probably lift the sedan market. I hope it gets released in India. Stylish, Bold, Elegant design and a much-awaited upgrade finally in the car ignored for...ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    ankit sonekar on Jan 30, 2021
    5

    Excellent Design Agression Of Speed And Smartness

    Waiting to see on Indian roads. Excellent design. Aggression of speed and smartness of the technology is a perfect combination.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • K
    kashyap on Jan 26, 2021
    5

    Best Sedan

    The sedan of my dreams.

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • A
    akash gogoi on Nov 11, 2020
    4

    Awesome And Good Looking Car.

    I had been driving this car for 6 months and there's no such issue and it is working totally fine till date.ఇంకా చదవండి

    Was this review helpful?
    అవునుకాదు
  • అన్ని ఎలన్ట్రా 2050 సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Did యు find this information helpful?

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • రాబోయేవి

Other upcoming కార్లు

×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience