• login / register

మారుతి సియాజ్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Ciaz
552 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 8.31 - 11.09 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
మారుతి సియాజ్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.5/5
ఆధారంగా 552 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి సియాజ్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (552)
  • Mileage (176)
  • Performance (75)
  • Looks (134)
  • Comfort (213)
  • Engine (109)
  • Interior (104)
  • Power (73)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent experience with Maruti

    Nexa has been created by Maruti with an aim to provide an excellent buying experience for car buyers. I was amazed after visiting the showroom on the car delivery date. While my car was getting ready for the delivery I was exploring various accessories offering by Nexa. All were displayed nicely, I took a demonstration of few. Frontline executives ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nilambar ruidasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 206 Views
  • Best In Its Segment car

    Best in the segment and value for money as maruti cars are known for. Dont see any other car in this segment with such space and low maintainance and fuel efficiency. Only problem with the car is the driving pleasure when it comes in comparison to other cars. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా neel nagda
    On: Jun 10, 2019 | 14 Views
  • DO NO BUY - FAULTY POWER STEERING

    Pros: Looks, Fuel efficiency, space Cons: Poor handling at high speeds, The steering does not auto center like other Electric Power steering cars do, your hand starts aching within a short drive. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kiran chembilath
    On: Jun 07, 2019 | 182 Views
  • for Sigma BSIV

    Ciaz review

    Its a well-suited car for a family with the best rear seats comfort and the spacious feel which makes it better than other sedan and its fuel efficiency and all the features which it provides and the performance is also wonderful after 1500 km no change at all in terms of performance. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా gp meena
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 120 Views
  • AN FABULOUS CAR CIAZ

    I Really Loved The Maruti Suzuki Ciaz The Functions, I Want All Are Available It is Very best As It's mileage Is Very Good And Main Thing That I Want To Share Is Cruze Button By Which We Can set our speed and enjoy The Drive 😊 ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nikhil gugnani
    On: May 30, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Need to improve

    Engine lacks power, brakes are like as an all Maruti car, interior quality is not good, and build quality is like made of plastic or what..keep 1 kg on the bonnet and there will be a dent for sure, quality of products keep deteriorating day by day. Shifted to Hyundai Verna from ciaz zdi+ ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా akash gupta
    On: Jun 11, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Xlent performance ultra-luxury car in hole Maruti motors. But turning radius is too long. The vehicle is too down increase the low-level overall o love this car.

    ద్వారా rakesh patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Comfortable car

    Got a Brand New Ciaz Zeta Petrol 20 days ago, 1000 approx. Km of running. Comfort is awesome for short and as well as for long highway ride. Anyone liking for 12 lac sedan, Go for ciaz. I Got 15 kmpl in city, 18-19 kmpl on highways. Music system interiors exteriors projected headlamps all feel me Ç Class feels like Mercedes's cars. KEEP ROCKING LIK...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Overall impressed

    Just bought the Ciaz 1.5 diesel alpha variant Ride quality 3.5/5 Features 4/5 Fuel efficiency 5/5 Looks 4.5/5 Pick up 4.5/5 Infotainment 4/5 Overall a very good package under 1400000. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా yash singhal
    On: Jun 08, 2019 | 37 Views
  • The best choice of my life

    Spacious and Comfortable seating with Cool Features.. Have been traveling from Mumbai to Goa for 3 years. Peaceful drive every time. King like car

    ద్వారా rajath madival rd
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Ciaz - The Perfect luxury model in Maruti

    I have recently bought this car. I just love the design of front grill and interiors. Truly it indicates that Maruti moved from Family and Economy cars to a Luxury car maker with the Nexa Models. The Ciaz Alpha gives you all the features and no need for additional fittings. When it comes to driving it to give very comfortable and with greater secur...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sukumar k v
    On: May 25, 2019 | 275 Views
  • Not worth of money at all

    Ciaz facelift is a defective product of Nexa, They all have few common issues 1. ORVM- if you invest 12 lacs then you are expecting a luxury from the car. But the timings of Both of ORVM movement is totally different which makes it third-class car. 2. Central locking of this car is a big issue handle lock doesn't work in such cars. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా atul
    On: May 28, 2019 | 187 Views
  • THE BLACK HUNK CAR

    As I love my man n thus his machine. The black hunk takes us on the road we feel like cruising in the mid-air. The experience of the drive goes high when we explore the hills. The Maruti ciaz is the best choice of world-class 4 wheel vehicle to enjoy the passion of driving. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా radhika
    On: May 27, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Sedan Car

    Maruti Ciaz is a sedan car and the suspensions are very much low in this car.

    ద్వారా razi khot
    On: May 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Ciaz means spaceous

    I bought Ciaz for family usage, it's a very nice car. I am impressed by foot space and leg space. It is more spacious.

    ద్వారా pranavan
    On: May 18, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Luxuary sedan

    Maruti Ciaz best car classic looks gives good mileage. Full of comfort.

    ద్వారా varun
    On: May 29, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best car

    I personally use this car and it was awesome and really like the fluidity of the car

    ద్వారా mayank verma
    On: May 27, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Premium looking car

    My favorite car i want to buy this car its has awesome features and outstanding premium look,if i buy car then this will be mine

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 25, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Great Sedan

    Best sedan car ever, the only problem is ground clearance. Ciaz is the best sedan model ever by Maruti.

    ద్వారా sai goud
    On: May 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best sedan in class

    After driving Ciazz 50000 km. Best sedan in class with 24 km/l mileage. Top speed up to 160 km/h. Loved it.

    ద్వారా ashish jagdev
    On: May 18, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Amazing car, so comfortable for a long journey.

    It's an amazing car, I love traveling a lot. And ran my car about 18000km so far in less than 6 months. It is so comfortable, especially for long journeys. It's quite stable on the highway even on the speed of 200km/h. Concerning average we all know Maruti is best in it. So far no complaints except the quality of the body. Maruti should have to wor...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: May 13, 2019 | 365 Views
  • Car is very smooth

    Car is very smooth and suspensions are awesome, only problem build quality is not so good as on high-speed car control is not good and not good for safety purposes. But comfort wise and for economy its a wow car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా satyam jain
    On: May 11, 2019 | 238 Views
  • Excellent car

    very elegant look and feature are also good best things at this price level. and most imprortant mileage is handsome

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Long drive at low cost

    Maruti Ciaz has a wonderful space and comfort, the highest mileage of its kind. Worth for the money.

    ద్వారా vinoth
    On: May 15, 2019 | 29 Views
  • BEST FUEL EFFICIENCY CAR

    C - OMFORTABLE I - NTELLIGENTLY A - BUNDANT Z - IPPY POWER OUTPUT IS GOOD & FUEL EFFICIENCY EXCELLENT. Next Generation Smart Hybrid Technology. SPACE WISE EXCELLENT IN ITS CLASS ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Ciaz best car

    Maruti Ciaz is a top class car, with huge leg space, comfort, luxury car with top features.

    ద్వారా praveen kumar
    On: May 09, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Very nice car..

    Maruti Ciaz a very nice car interior is best, smooth driving car, good length, and good legroom. The mileage is good and the best in this segment.

    ద్వారా yash tonde
    On: May 06, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Very good fantastic car. Huge leg room for rear seat. Base model is very good. All essential features are in base model. Music system is outstanding. My mother is suffering from serious knee pain problem, and she traveled two times for 17 hours highway journey, in 1st time 9 hours and in 2nd time 8 hours, and she faced no problem due to rear seat c...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా pankaj sharma
    On: May 15, 2019 | 258 Views
  • Good car.

    This is a very good car... I am in love with this car... this car model is so beatuiful... and power is awesome

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 13, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Awesome car

    Very awesome boot space, smooth driving, Steering control is very cool, Fuel average is good, Interior is very nice. Comfortable driving even for long roots too. Enjoying very much adjustable seat. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: May 10, 2019 | 22 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of మారుతి సియాజ్

  • పెట్రోల్

సియాజ్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
  • ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    ఎక్స్ ఎల్ 5
    Rs.5.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 20, 2021
  • futuro-e
    futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 10, 2022
  • సొలియో
    సొలియో
    Rs.6.0 లక్ష*
    అంచనా ప్రారంభం: feb 22, 2022

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?