టయోటా ఇనోవా క్రిస్టా 2.8Z ఏ కార్ల not to buy.

for 2.8 ZX AT

Hi
I am Gurpreet from Dhanbad, Jharkhand. I had bought toyota Innova Crysta 2.8Z AT in october 2016. At the time I bought the car in an exchange of my XUV500 W10 also bought in 2016. I bought the car for a change in drive, handling and braking. As I am a Business man I have to travel a lot on highway from my city to Kolkata and due to traffic and regular drive I choose AT top model 2.8ltr engine. When I first drove the car it seemed to be mot practical car for highways as the drive quality was very good and the most of the needed thing on highways was braking system which was very up to the mark. In the first month I was very fascinated about the car as it was my first AT. I used to drive a lot and I am driving lover I use my car regularly on highway with a very pleasant speed of about 100-120km/h.
On the first month while I was coming back from Kolkata I stopped at my favourite spot to have some food, what I looked at was shocking one of the tire had a bubbles on the side. I was shocked as the way was very smooth and was driving at a speed of 100 on highway without any potholes. I changed the tyre and came back to my city. Next day I visited to the showroom/workshop and just showed up the tyre. They took some photographs and said will let you know soon. It took them a lot of time and I had to call them many time for any further reports on the tyre. Still there was no response and then I had to talk to their GM for this they said "Sir aapka tyre change nahi hoga fir bhi hum dekhte hain". I just got angry what ever you want to do please confirm on mail. They again took some more days different types of harrassing questions "gadi kahaan chala rahe the" "highway pe ghadde hain kya" all sorts of silly questions.
They took more than 50 calls for the tyre and about three months at last they changed the tyre on 1st march. When I came to know from their staff that there are many complaints about the tyre (still they harrassed me so much) and the company has changed the tyre and alloys size to 16".
Again after some days I had to go to kolkata on 12th march for some family trip. Usually the rest days after service i drove the car in city which could not check the other problems. On 12th as soon as I drove the car on highway the car made a speed of 120 as the roads were empty because of HOLI festival as soon as i hit the brakes the car started shivering like and old Auto Rickshaw. I was shocked and was terrified I drove the car slowly at a speed of 60-80 and reached kolkata and came back on tuesday 14th. I took the car back to the Toyota workshop as explained the problems. At first they said Brakes Disk were out of order and brakes pads will also have to be changed. I was shocked at 10000km disc and brakes were out of order. They said rest we will see. they said they will charge in the start and after a long debate they came to a free change but only disc not pads. Again I went inside the workshop and had a chat with some staff then they enclosed that there are many complaints in this car tyres bursting and brakes complaints are regular. I was just shocked to hear that after the disc change I did not drove the car by my self to my home. I rather gave my car to someone and took an another car back home.
Its my humble request to toyota please do not play with peoples lives take your cars off the roads as they are dangerous with such a powerful engine and a faulty brakes and tyres.

G
Gur Preet Singhverified Verified
On: Mar 17, 2017 | 1341 Views
  • 217 Likes
  • 25 Dislikes

Write your Comment పైన టయోటా ఇనోవా క్రిస్టా

4 వ్యాఖ్యలు
1
a
ankit babeley
Sep 7, 2018 12:07:22 PM

I am from Jabalpur MP, I also own a innova crysta which I bought last year and have driven 19000kms. The real issue is with the brakes , when u apply brakes at a higher speed the car shivers , i made complaint to the dealer they said Brakes pads has to be changed , so I got them changed but still the problem is the same . The dealer is also speechless . This is not expected with Toyota atleast.

    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply
    1
    A
    AS Reddy
    Jun 12, 2018 2:45:30 PM

    He is write I do face the same problem I have purchased Innova crysta in 01-05-16 first pearl white colour vehicle in Chennai I brought these car without test drive on trust of Toyota After 10000km disc balance has gone after writing a Official compliant to Toyata factory and got replaced brake disc kit With in 10000km my car back side two tyre got blasted and after changing new brake same probl

      సమాధానం
      Write a Reply
      1
      a
      aravind
      Sep 14, 2017 9:12:57 PM

      thanks bro will note on my complaint

        సమాధానం
        Write a Reply

        టయోటా Innova Crysta వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

        4.6/5
        ఆధారంగా292 వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు
        Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

        ధర & సమీక్ష

        • All (291)
        • Mileage (33)
        • Performance (32)
        • Looks (64)
        • Comfort (139)
        • Engine (50)
        • Interior (52)
        • Power (59)
        • More ...
        • తాజా
        • MOST HELPFUL
        • VERIFIED
        • for 2.8 GX AT

          EXCELLENT FOR LONG DRIVE

          I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY Toyota Innova Crysta 2.8 AT. WITHIN LAST 26 MONTHS I TRAVELED NEARLY 52000 KMS AS OF NOW. REASONABLY GOOD MILAGE IN CITY AND PARTICULARLY MY ...ఇంకా చదవండి

          A
          A GOPALA RAJU
          On: Jun 17, 2019 | 148 Views
        • Amazing car

          Best car for long journey, No lag, very powerful engine, I am getting 13 kmpl avg. 100% satisfied with the car

          p
          praveen
          On: Jun 21, 2019 | 13 Views
        • Awesome car

          It is a wonderful feeling to drive a car with automatic transmission especially on highways, loved the control and handling. Also, the features are pretty awesome, defini...ఇంకా చదవండి

          T
          Tanu
          On: Jun 19, 2019 | 44 Views
        • Superb car from toyota

          It is one of the best car which is now on Indian roads, full of luxury and style.

          i
          irshad irshad
          On: Jun 16, 2019 | 15 Views
        • I love this car

          Toyota Innova Crysta is an awesome 7 seater car with compact and comfortablity getting in this car.

          D
          Deepak Sharma
          On: Jun 15, 2019 | 12 Views
        • The best Car

          Toyota Innova Crysta is the best SUV and very good looking with great comfort for all driver as well as passengers.

          A
          Ansh Rana
          On: Jun 14, 2019 | 19 Views
        • Crysta is best

          Toyota Innova Crysta is a good car in running with stable sitting and very much space for a long tour.

          H
          Hitesh Garg
          On: Jun 21, 2019 | 16 Views
        • All Times Best

              Toyota Innova Crysta is a very comfortable car. Feeling luxury when we drive this car. The best for all the weather and for all types of roads, especially for urban...ఇంకా చదవండి

          A
          Ajit
          On: Jun 18, 2019 | 39 Views
        • Innova Crysta సమీక్షలు అన్నింటిని చూపండి

        వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

        Innova Crysta ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

        *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

        ట్రెండింగ్ టయోటా కార్లు

        • ప్రాచుర్యం పొందిన
        • రాబోయే
        ×
        మీ నగరం ఏది?