Worst Customer Service and Quality

I recently bought Tata Nexon and it has coolant pipe problem, car broke down on the very next day of delivery on mid-road. Also has problem in clutch plates and pickup. Worst services by the service centers and they do not take any responsibility and did not bother to give a courtesy call.

ద్వారా ankur sharma
On: Sep 05, 2019 | 5876 Views
  • 19 Likes
  • 7 Dislikes

Write your Comment పైన టాటా నెక్సన్

1 వ్యాఖ్య
1
A
amrendra kumar
Oct 16, 2019 11:23:45 PM

Since inception i m not able to use my nexon. Vehicle with defective engine sold to me in presence of TM representative. After varous round of follow-ups they agreed the defect &ready 2 change engine

    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply

    టాటా నెక్సన్ యూజర్ సమీక్షలు

    4.7/5
    ఆధారంగా1274 యూజర్ సమీక్షలు
    Write a Review and Win
    200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (1273)
    • Mileage (241)
    • Performance (180)
    • Looks (292)
    • Comfort (276)
    • Engine (161)
    • Interior (182)
    • Power (173)
    • More ...
    • తాజా
    • ఉపయోగం
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • The almighty budget compact SUV

      Tata Nexon owners have an edge over their rival cars, that comes along 5-star safety ratings. Before I made a purchase, I went a little doubtful if the car would surprise...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా udit sarkar
      On: Dec 08, 2019 | 397 Views
    • Best car in the segment.

      Good experience and best performance in this range. A very comfortable driving experience at a long drive, especially hills.

      ద్వారా kapil choudhary
      On: Dec 04, 2019 | 66 Views
    • Perfect!!!

      Mileage and maintenance are up to the mark but the head-room is not proper on driver seat for a 6 feet guy.

      ద్వారా dinesh prajapati
      On: Nov 28, 2019 | 76 Views
    • The Tata Nexon is pretty much a decent game changer, its a brilliant car and has got top of the line features that other cars in its price segment do not. Safest car on t...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా kunal chandra
      On: Dec 05, 2019 | 1246 Views
    • Superb and wonderful Tata Nexon

      I took this car in 2017 and car ground clearance and performance are awesome and its safety is really wonderful.

      ద్వారా rayala ramesh
      On: Dec 08, 2019 | 35 Views
    • Best in the segment.

      Best for off-roading and the ground clearance is outstanding for a 5-seater car. Amazing safety features.

      ద్వారా manisha vidhate
      On: Dec 07, 2019 | 23 Views
    • Amazing car so far.

      It's an amazing car as I didn't face issues till now.

      ద్వారా dheerendra singh
      On: Dec 07, 2019 | 19 Views
    • 5-star rating car.

      The top model in diesel has amazing interiors & voice command is commendable. It looks great and deserves a 5-star rating.

      ద్వారా parvesh
      On: Dec 06, 2019 | 20 Views
    • నెక్సన్ సమీక్షలు అన్నింటిని చూపండి
    Tata Nexon
    1274 సమీక్షలు
    Rs. 6.58 - 11.1 లక్ష*
    in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
    వీక్షించండి డిసెంబర్ ఆఫర్లు

    వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

    నెక్సన్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

    *ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

    ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

    • ప్రాచుర్యం పొందిన
    • రాబోయే
    ×
    మీ నగరం ఏది?