Awesome but

The car is the best in most of the features in my opinion but with some minor/serious complaints, I went through. It's about the remote keys which made me panic 4 or 5 times. I am a physically challenged man and the keys put me in awkward conditions in the middle of the road with my daughter. So I am giving four stars in place of five.

ద్వారా johnachan k m
On: Jun 25, 2019 | 193 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment పైన టాటా నెక్సన్

టాటా నెక్సన్ వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

4.8/5
ఆధారంగా1121 వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

ధర & సమీక్ష

  • All (1121)
  • Mileage (191)
  • Performance (156)
  • Looks (258)
  • Comfort (227)
  • Engine (142)
  • Interior (155)
  • Power (157)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Really wonderful vehicle...amazing indian make

    If you love bold, striking, young designs you will simply love the Nexon. However, if you are of conservative taste than the Nexon with its sharp creases won't appeal to ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 504 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZA Plus DualTone

    Awesome Experience

    The features of the screen display, surrounded sound while calling, adjusting the mirror automatically, AC in the back and front. It really feels awesome to drive this ca...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా prashant kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Amazing, superb

    Tata Nexon is a very powerful car. One of my friends is using Tata Nexon and the car looks amazing. Very safe to drive.

    ద్వారా sumit
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 3 Views
  • Driving comfort and excellent look makes the Tata Nexon best car.

    Driving comfort and excellent look makes the Tata Nexon compete with other vehicles in this zone at its best.

    ద్వారా akula satyanarayana rao verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 5 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus

    Best in Class

    Best in Comfort to drive and Excellent braking in different conditions. Driver seats and passengers seat is comforting.

    ద్వారా ebin fernandez
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 6 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus Dual Tone

    Safest Car

    It is the safest car and gives you the best performance. Best in eco mode and give the best mileage and fast pickup.

    ద్వారా pankaj mishraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 14 Views
  • for KRAZ Plus

    Best Car

    Tata Nexon is a perfect car in all aspects like mileage, safety, music system, comfort, and built quality.

    ద్వారా kanwar satbir singh
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 8 Views
  • Tata Nexon

    Tata Nexon's ground clearance is great with great safety features. Tata Nexon is a perfect family car.

    ద్వారా anonymous
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 22 Views
  • నెక్సన్ సమీక్షలు అన్నింటిని చూపండి

వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

నెక్సన్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

  • ప్రాచుర్యం పొందిన
  • రాబోయే
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience