Exhilarating Experience ద్వారా - టాటా నెక్సన్

Exhilarating Experience By - Tata Nexon

Only last month I purchased the Tata Nexon XMA petrol variant. I have done only 1200 Kms. I had been to Agra from Delhi very next day of delivery. It was an exhilarating experience as this is my first automatic car earlier I had all manual cars right from Fiat (1975 model) to I20( 2013) but the automatic is out of this world. It was very smooth running on economic mode and gave a mileage of 15kms while going and 16+ on returning. Though it is too early to judge a car. I am quite pleased with its performance and its spacious interiors. The dealership was very helpful and courteous.

ద్వారా kgjb
On: అక్టోబర్ 22, 2019 | 20054 Views
  • 10 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.7/5
ఆధారంగా1669 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
  • అన్ని (1668)
  • Mileage (286)
  • Performance (224)
  • Looks (349)
  • Comfort (357)
  • Engine (202)
  • Interior (215)
  • Power (213)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Perfect Car.

    Extraordinary performance and good mileage with good features for the amount which I spent on the Car.

    ద్వారా vikram tallapalliverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Safest car ever.

    Nice build quality worth buying Xt and XZ models. It also has eco, city, sport modes just u drive it on sport mode I am sure that u will buy this car. 

    ద్వారా prajyot thakur
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Reliable vehicle for Indian roads .

    The best thing in this SUV is the ride quality and magically a significant one in all Indian road conditions. Being an enthusiastic driver, I can tell all the keen d...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా drramiz mondal
    On: Jan 22, 2020 | 106 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    I've been using this car for almost two years now, and it is the best in its segment. Power, Safety, Comfort, all are top-notch. And after all, it's an Indian product, an...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా palak berry
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 210 Views
  • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus

    Great in performance

    The car performance was good, but I face some problems with the touchscreen and gearbox issue. The petrol variant XZ Plus mileage was nearly 13.4kmpl.

    ద్వారా ganesh naik
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Good Car.

    Very good car ever with good safety. Overall we can say a very good car at affordable prices.

    ద్వారా anil
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Safest Car.

    The looks of the car are just amazing, and it is the safest car in the segment as well.

    ద్వారా rahul dhillon
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Stylish Car.

    Nice stylish car. But mileage is not good, as compared to other SUVs like Duster, Eco sports, etc.

    ద్వారా r mehra
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 77 Views
  • అన్ని నెక్సన్ 2017-2020 సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Tata Nexon 2017-2020
Rs.6.95 లక్ష - 11.80 లక్ష*
ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది

వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

Write your Comment on టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020

1 వ్యాఖ్య
1
T
tushar
Oct 24, 2019 4:02:43 PM

Next time use it on sports mode, it will give even better mileage on highway. Saying it from experience.

Read More...
సమాధానం
Write a Reply
2
A
anshul mehta
Nov 2, 2019 11:30:06 PM

Hi, can you please tell me the true mileage for petrol amt as I am planning to buy one, for both city and highway

Read More...
    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply

    ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

    • పాపులర్
    • ఉపకమింగ్
    ×
    We need your సిటీ to customize your experience