• login / register

Exhilarating Experience ద్వారా - టాటా నెక్సన్

Exhilarating Experience By - Tata Nexon

Only last month I purchased the Tata Nexon XMA petrol variant. I have done only 1200 Kms. I had been to Agra from Delhi very next day of delivery. It was an exhilarating experience as this is my first automatic car earlier I had all manual cars right from Fiat (1975 model) to I20( 2013) but the automatic is out of this world. It was very smooth running on economic mode and gave a mileage of 15kms while going and 16+ on returning. Though it is too early to judge a car. I am quite pleased with its performance and its spacious interiors. The dealership was very helpful and courteous.

ద్వారా kgjb
On: oct 22, 2019 | 20054 Views
  • 10 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020

1 వ్యాఖ్య
1
T
tushar
Oct 24, 2019 4:02:43 PM

Next time use it on sports mode, it will give even better mileage on highway. Saying it from experience.

సమాధానం
Write a Reply
2
A
anshul mehta
Nov 2, 2019 11:30:06 PM

Hi, can you please tell me the true mileage for petrol amt as I am planning to buy one, for both city and highway

    సమాధానం
    Write a Reply

    టాటా నెక్సన్ 2017-2020 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

    4.7/5
    ఆధారంగా1668 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
    • All (1668)
    • Mileage (286)
    • Performance (224)
    • Looks (349)
    • Comfort (357)
    • Engine (202)
    • Interior (215)
    • Power (213)
    • More ...
    • తాజా
    • ఉపయోగం
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • for 1.2 Revotron XZ Plus

      Great in performance

      The car performance was good, but I face some problems with the touchscreen and gearbox issue. The petrol variant XZ Plus mileage was nearly 13.4kmpl.

      ద్వారా ganesh naik
      On: Jan 20, 2020 | 48 Views
    • Safest Car.

      The looks of the car are just amazing, and it is the safest car in the segment as well.

      ద్వారా rahul dhillon
      On: Jan 11, 2020 | 50 Views
    • Stylish Car.

      Nice stylish car. But mileage is not good, as compared to other SUVs like Duster, Eco sports, etc.

      ద్వారా rajesh
      On: Jan 09, 2020 | 77 Views
    • Nice Car.

      Overall the vehicle is good in view, spacious, as I purchased ZMA feels like short of power, all are good. But I faced a problem that my car's front Driveshaft has broken...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా rahul
      On: Jan 04, 2020 | 2772 Views
    • Beast in Styling and Safety.

      Tata Nexon has a beast in styling, safety, and comfort. The only point missing is the engine is a bit noisy with okay okay mileage.

      ద్వారా rohit
      On: Dec 31, 2019 | 68 Views
    • Perfect Car.

      Extraordinary performance and good mileage with good features for the amount which I spent on the Car.

      ద్వారా vikram tallapalliverified Verified Buyer
      On: Jan 23, 2020 | 21 Views
    • Best in Segment.

      I've been using this car for almost two years now, and it is the best in its segment. Power, Safety, Comfort, all are top-notch. And after all, it's an Indian product, an...ఇంకా చదవండి

      ద్వారా palak berry
      On: Jan 20, 2020 | 92 Views
    • Good Car.

      Very good car ever with good safety. Overall we can say a very good car at affordable prices.

      ద్వారా anil
      On: Jan 17, 2020 | 28 Views
    • అన్ని నెక్సన్ 2017-2020 సమీక్షలు చూడండి
    డీజిల్/పెట్రోల్
    ఈ కారు మోడల్ గడువు ముగిసింది
    Tata Nexon 2017-2020
    CD Logo

    వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

    ట్రెండింగ్ టాటా కార్లు

    • పాపులర్
    • ఉపకమింగ్
    ×
    మీ నగరం ఏది?