• login / register

Don't Get Mesmerized - మారుతి బాలెనో

Don't Get Mesmerized - Maruti Baleno

Most of the reviews read, most of the users I met, have these common opinions for Maruti Baleno. Value for money, large legroom, good design, nice mileage. I agree with this as a 39-month-old user. Even I felt the same. On test ride before buying, what attracted me is the technologies introduced at the top end of both variants. (2015) It was offering S-cross infotainment. Except voice control of phone calls. Rest all are Maruti inheritances. But what's dragging me after the use is, very poor braking system, uncontrollable at 120+ speeds and winding roads of hill stations and very poor suspension. HP is poor too. City & small outings with good road conditions will be ideal for the great running of this car.

ద్వారా anonymous
On: nov 11, 2019 | 975 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on మారుతి బాలెనో

మారుతి బాలెనో వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.5/5
ఆధారంగా2884 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
  • All (2883)
  • Mileage (772)
  • Performance (383)
  • Looks (905)
  • Comfort (860)
  • Engine (359)
  • Interior (437)
  • Power (285)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • HATCHBACK THE BALENO And Amazing Safety Features

    Overall, its a nice hatchback preferable for all class people. Its fun driving with large wheelbase and groundclearnce is quite good well compare to Polo. One of the long...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mrudul madan
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 2474 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent car and it is a well performing car with all desirable features  I wanted to have and it is quite comfortable.

    ద్వారా akash rao
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Good Performance With Very Low Built Quality.

    Baleno is very good according to performance and mileage. But seriously think about the built quality which is very poor. Except for built quality, everything is good.

    ద్వారా sreenu
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Super Car Ever

    Fun to drive car and no bad reviews, super power, best in class mileage. Both city and highway.

    ద్వారా muqseet mysore
    On: Jul 25, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Good Car But Weak Quality

    Using this car for 2 years. Happy with Baleno. And, it has awesome mileage as well.

    ద్వారా aakarshitf
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best Hatchback In Premium Segment.

    Drives like butter without any efforts, everyone should buy if you are looking for a good average, comfort, and features.

    ద్వారా somesh lakhani
    On: Aug 08, 2020 | 47 Views
  • No Support By Nexa

    Car Build Quality is very bad and Nexa Does Not Support For Any problem in your Car. I am a Nexa car owner BALENO DELTA PETROL NOVEMBER 2018 Model but after few days horn...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: Aug 03, 2020 | 238 Views
  • Baleno Is The Best Car Of India

    The car is very nice It is a comfortable car with many features. There are a lot of features I think it should be India's best car.

    ద్వారా car guruji
    On: Jul 31, 2020 | 51 Views
  • అన్ని బాలెనో సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Maruti Baleno
2884 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 5.63 - 8.96 లక్ష *
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఆగష్టు ఆఫర్

Compare Variants of మారుతి బాలెనో

  • పెట్రోల్
Rs.6,44,612*ఈఎంఐ: Rs. 14,252
21.01 కే ఎం పి ఎల్మాన్యువల్

వినియోగదారులు కూడా వీక్షించారు

బాలెనో ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?