• login / register

Super Comfort

Super Comfort

Best car and very comfortable to sit in. All features are very nice and the car is super smooth in driving.

ద్వారా divyansh dwivedi
On: ఫిబ్రవరి 18, 2021 | 57 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on హ్యుందాయ్ గ్రాండ్ ఐ 10 నియోస్

హ్యుందాయ్ గ్రాండ్ ఐ 10 నియోస్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

4.6/5
ఆధారంగా199 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు
  • అన్ని (199)
  • Mileage (34)
  • Performance (22)
  • Looks (62)
  • Comfort (55)
  • Engine (28)
  • Interior (48)
  • Power (17)
  • More ...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Excellent Car

    It's a very good vehicle with excellent comfort at a sustainable cost. It has spacious boot space and good mileage.

    ద్వారా shubhrasekhar chakraborty
    On: Apr 03, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Very Brillant Car

    Good car and amazing feature. I have driven my car 4561 km. It's very comfortable. Swift is a bit expensive but this car is the most value for money and mileage is also g...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sangeet kumar
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 10588 Views
  • Value For Money

    All is good, but the NCAP rating hurt me. From Hyundai, I don't expect. I am buying before NCAP rating expects the safety rating I m happy with it.

    ద్వారా hariom upadhyay
    On: Apr 02, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Good Family Car

    It is a good family car with everything.

    ద్వారా biva pandey
    On: Mar 20, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Thanks For Hyundai India

    It is a nice Car. I am happy with its performance, looks and comfort. Good family car and worth for money in this segment. 

    ద్వారా boopathi
    On: Mar 17, 2021 | 67 Views
  • Excellent Performance On Highways

    Excellent performance in a long drive and a very good car for a local drive within the city. I have been using the Grand i10 Nios Sportz version from past 7 months and I ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shakeer basha khateeb
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 1619 Views
  • Good Car.

    Good car. I have used the Nios crop edition. In this car when you connect with the screen mirroring into the screen then video quality does not good and also slow.

    ద్వారా nikhil hadvani
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 75 Views
  • Nios Is Good

    Nios is good. It gives me comfort while driving. It's my first car and I am happy about my car.

    ద్వారా ragu prasad
    On: Feb 19, 2021 | 70 Views
  • అన్ని గ్రాండ్ ఐ10 నియస్ సమీక్షలు చూడండి
Hyundai Grand i10 Nios
199 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 5.19 - 8.40 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి ఏప్రిల్ ఆఫర్

Compare Variants of హ్యుందాయ్ గ్రాండ్ ఐ 10 నియోస్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్
  • సిఎన్జి

గ్రాండ్ ఐ 10 నియోస్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ హ్యుందాయ్ కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్
×
మీ నగరం ఏది?