మారుతి స్విఫ్ట్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Maruti Swift
181 సమీక్షలు
Rs.5.92 - 8.85 లక్షలు*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి జూన్ ఆఫర్
మారుతి స్విఫ్ట్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.0/5
ఆధారంగా 181 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

మారుతి స్విఫ్ట్ వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • అన్ని (181)
  • Mileage (83)
  • Performance (25)
  • Looks (37)
  • Comfort (44)
  • Engine (28)
  • Interior (18)
  • Power (14)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Car With Excellent Mileage

    Purchased swift Vxi manual option with a dual jet engine. Best car for city drives and sometimes on the highway. Build quality is a concern, but the car is that which satisfy your needs, I am getting 27.3 kmpl mileage in mixed conditions. Ride quality is quite impressive. Overall good packageఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rohit itg
    On: Nov 19, 2021 | 5599 Views
  • Swift Is The Best

    A completely useful car. With very low maintenance cost. Use it with a smile. Maruti product is uncomparable.

    ద్వారా krishnendu banerjee
    On: Nov 18, 2021 | 106 Views
  • This Car Look Is Good

    This car looks is so good, and I like the combination of red and black of the car, but really it's a good car

    ద్వారా ashish chauhan
    On: Nov 13, 2021 | 103 Views
  • Worst Build Quality

    I never expected this from Swift actually, Maruti Suzuki this kind of build quality, in the interior it's like chipset plastic the used for making this car, I'm so much frustratedఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా suraj mathur
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 1159 Views
  • Good

    Good experience, smooth engine, soft suspension. Good mileage also. 

    ద్వారా gururajchavan
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 145 Views
  • Great Mileage

    Great fuel. efficiency, and driving pleasure. Go for Vxi AMT if you are tight on budget.

    ద్వారా mahesh
    On: Nov 04, 2021 | 142 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Good design, low maintenance cost, massive service network. Smart engine performance with good mileage.

    ద్వారా bala
    On: Oct 24, 2021 | 201 Views
  • Drivers Car

    Best in the Business. If you love to drive, the best car is Swift's first generation. Its Diesel LDI has a massive 1.3 Multijet Turbo engine which is an extraordinary one. I loved the drive and especially the Cornering.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sivek k r
    On: Oct 10, 2021 | 1225 Views
  • Amazing Car Fun To Drive.

    I don't care what others say about swift, I bought my swift Vxi in 2019. Great value for money and fun to drive. Engine refinement is too good. Service maintenance is good. In 2.6 years, I spend only 8k over the entire service.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా nakka nagasri teja
    On: Oct 07, 2021 | 1397 Views
  • Tin Ka Dabba

    Maruti wale build quality is where tin ka dabba itni ghatiya gadi cycle ne speed me takkar mari aur pura bumper pichal gaya. 

    ద్వారా jayant verma
    On: Oct 06, 2021 | 172 Views
  • Buy A Better Safer Car.

    Performance and mileage are super but even with a small accident, we might lose our lives. Maruti should learn to build strong cars.

    ద్వారా vasuki
    On: Oct 05, 2021 | 242 Views
  • Not Satisfied

    Service charge very high compare to a diesel car, even subcompact SUV service charge cost less, mileage is only 15kmpl if running softly not much in petrol Swift, also not fun to drive, the car compares to diesel, rattling noise from the car comes after 5k km.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా chintan kanjiya
    On: Sep 30, 2021 | 2938 Views
  • All Is Well

    It's good for a middle-class family in India. Driving Quality is beast. Affordable price.

    ద్వారా suman sharma
    On: Sep 26, 2021 | 224 Views
  • Not Buy This Car

    I have this car, but its build quality is low. If children play cricket and hit a ball on their Body then create a dent.

    ద్వారా nirav shah
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 228 Views
  • Good

    Car is overall good my Swift is 2020 model I am happy my swift gove me 19 in highway and 16 in cities this car a middle-class family car I see many people they say that Swift was not good safety ratings low and build quality but they can't see that they are getting 7.5 lakh car offer many features best styling and mileage and good comfort.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా gul
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 754 Views
  • Could Have Been Better In Features

    Good in Indian conditions. Not the best, just take advantage of being Maruti and nowadays highly overpriced without any special features

    ద్వారా lokesh bhardwaj
    On: Sep 20, 2021 | 179 Views
  • Best And Value For Money

    Amazing car, best build quality, perfect engine, and good operation of clutch brake and accelerator equipped with ABS, EBD, and BA(Brake Assist) nice and luxurious car 🚗 👍 greater space, good for family a much boot space, bucket type driver and passenger seat give much pleasure and prevent babbling good and new stylish innovation o...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా arun kumar chauhan
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 1705 Views
  • No Safety

    I bought a Swift ZXI 2018 Model, I feel no safety in this car, and the build quality is very worst.

    ద్వారా prakash
    On: Sep 14, 2021 | 198 Views
  • Worst Safety Norms And Poor Build Quality

    It is getting good mileage, but the bitter truth is, it has thin sheets and poor build quality. Highly unstable on highways at 100kmph. Can't risk my family in this car. A poor buy. When you realize hospital bills are much much more than what we saved in fuel economy. Never again Maruti tins boxcar. Hate it.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా aneesh donda
    On: Sep 13, 2021 | 127 Views
  • 0 Star Safety Car

    Teen ka Dabba, because my first priority is always about safety. Even fortune oil tin is stronger than its build quality. Don't buy this just to save some money, your Life is more important. Go for Tiago or Magnite.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా manvik sharma
    On: Sep 10, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Worst Safety Rating

    One of the worst cars in safety rating. If you prefer to be safe with your child, and family then buy a model, which has at least a 4-star child rating. And build quality was not good. Thank youఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mahesh anand
    On: Sep 01, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Just OK Car

    Need to improve the interior of the car and the power lag is there. Maruti should put more effort into safety also.

    ద్వారా jakkula venkateswarlu
    On: Aug 31, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Bekar

    Koi majbuti nahi he iss me bus paisa kama na hai inko . 4 kilometer mileage jada dede ne se kisi ki jaan vapis nahi aati, majbuti honi chaiye. Car me is se achi to Altroz hai.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kajal jaiswal
    On: Aug 31, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Awasome Car, To Say The Least.

    Fabulous car for a small family, great looks, great pick up. A complete package. This car had been my first love for a very very long time.

    ద్వారా anjan basak
    On: Aug 30, 2021 | 208 Views
  • Cheap Build Quality

    Cheap build quality. 

    ద్వారా naveen kumar జి
    On: Aug 24, 2021 | 164 Views
  • Fun The Drive Car Swift

    I love the Swift ZXI car. Because Maruti Engine performance is very good.🏆🏆🏆🏆 Mileage was also good. I love Swift car

    ద్వారా naveen
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 239 Views
  • Awesome

    Nice car and zero maintenance cost. 

    ద్వారా b mehul
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 229 Views
  • Maruti Swift Worst Car

    I am writing this review after using 2000 Kms of this car, No safety measurement and body build quality are worst, paint quality is worst, the suspension is worst, don't buy this car.ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా karhik
    On: Aug 15, 2021 | 1840 Views
  • Maruti Swift. Tin BoxCar

    Maruti makes tin box cars, with zero safety for Indians buyers. Please don't purchase a tin car.

    ద్వారా syed imran
    On: Aug 15, 2021 | 182 Views
  • Great! Go For It

    Good car, but plastics aren't that good according to the price, but fully satisfied with the car! Go for it!

    ద్వారా ifthikar
    On: Aug 13, 2021 | 203 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of మారుతి స్విఫ్ట్

  • పెట్రోల్

స్విఫ్ట్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Does జెడ్ఎక్స్ఐ have alloy wheels?

Niraj asked on 28 May 2022

The 15-inch alloy wheels are available in the ZXI variant.

By Cardekho experts on 28 May 2022

What ఐఎస్ csd ధర యొక్క స్విఫ్ట్ VXI?

DEEPANSHU asked on 26 Jan 2022

The availability and price of the car through the CSD canteen can be only shared...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 26 Jan 2022

Which ఐఎస్ better స్విఫ్ట్ or Grand ఐ10 Nios?

DEVANSH asked on 8 Jan 2022

Both the cars are good in their forte. With its refreshed looks, colour options ...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 8 Jan 2022

IS THIS CAR NOW AVAILABLE WITH AUTO GEAR SYSTEM?

Harish asked on 8 Jan 2022

The Maruti Swift is powered by a 89PS/113Nm 1.2-litre DualJet petrol engine whic...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 8 Jan 2022

What about the space ఐఎస్ it comfortable కోసం a 5.8 ft person?

Saurabh asked on 4 Dec 2021

The ergonomics are spot on, and getting into a comfortable driving position is p...

ఇంకా చదవండి
By Cardekho experts on 4 Dec 2021

ట్రెండింగ్ మారుతి కార్లు

  • పాపులర్
  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

వీక్షించండి జూన్ ఆఫర్
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర
×
We need your సిటీ to customize your experience