• login / register

కియా సెల్తోస్వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

Kia Seltos
1851 సమీక్షలు
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 లక్ష*
*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ ధర in న్యూ ఢిల్లీ
వీక్షించండి <stringdata> ఆఫర్
కియా సెల్తోస్ యొక్క రేటింగ్
4.6/5
ఆధారంగా 1851 వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

కియా సెల్తోస్ looks వినియోగదారు సమీక్షలు

  • All (1850)
  • Mileage (214)
  • Performance (209)
  • Looks (604)
  • Comfort (434)
  • Engine (255)
  • Interior (317)
  • Power (172)
  • మరిన్ని...
  • తాజా
  • ఉపయోగం
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Dream Experience

    BS6 Top end model likes journey towards dream such a smooth driving experience. Its amazing technology awesome effort long journey with Kia Seltos looks like one day trip more comfort there is not a single moment that we feel tired. Its power comfort magically best I feel this one product makes for greater happiness. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా balasaheb wagh
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 276 Views
  • Kia Is Best In India

    Superb feature and interior with an eye-catching model. It's a wonderful fleet equipped with advance technology to ease the manoeuvre in all the terrain. Kudos to the team Seltos for their work and expertise. It's a perfect synonym for beauty with beast. I will highly recommend to anybody planning to buy an SUV. The look is class apart and beats al...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా h t
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 47 Views
  • New SUV For Small Family

    Good SUV. I loved the design and also it looks like luxurious by the look and sleek design. The main thing is it looks Super.

    ద్వారా mourya odnala
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Good Car

    Engine power output, exterior looks. Spacing and Comfort, fuel economy, strong build, suspension proper marketing from Kia Seltos.

    ద్వారా among
    On: Mar 30, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Its the most premium car in its segment and quality just flows out of it. Suitable for the people who are premium and look for quality.

    ద్వారా junaid khan
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Cool Car with Great Features

    Very good car by design... Looks cool and stylish and front face looks better and dashing than new Creta 2020. The boot can be made little bigger as of Hector making it a complete SUV. However, a new upcoming model can be enhanced with those extra features which Creta has come up with. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా rajpath
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 122 Views
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    Very good looks the best car of Kia for my opinion. This is the best car with the best features in its segment and its price is very reasonable it also comes with very good alloy wheels which can make a great presence on the road and at last it is also available in various colours for many consumers and also. Kia has made a great presence in the ma...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా ravi shankar shukla
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 76 Views
  • God But Not Best

    Nice features but less mileage and price are too high. It has good space but not looking much beautiful.

    ద్వారా rajat jat
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Awesome Vehicle with Good Quality

    Actually, worth for the money we give in looks and in comfort. Easy handling and best in the class and good specification. Good made quality and performance were suitable for Indian roads. The maintenance part can be indicated but then it is not that high too. Overall really nice vehicle. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mahesh tm
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Change Your Design And Please Don't Change The Luk Lilke Creta

    My uncle brought Kia Seltos early this February, the interior doesn't meet my expectations and maintenance is quite high according to him. I hope the upcoming bs6 kia will have a big panoramic sunroof and they pay more attention to their wheel and tires, it doesn't fit the whole look but the body look is okay to me. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా george zosangzuala
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Great Car

    The car Kia Seltos is very good by look. The body is very strong. The car doesn't require much maintenance. Mileage of this car is very good as well. My personal review for this car is very positive and my experience with this car is awesome. So that is why I am giving 5 rating stars to this outstanding car. Everyone should buy this awesome car. I ...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా harveer goraya
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 205 Views
  • The God Father of all Others.

    Kia Seltos is the best car in driving experience and with an amazing look. It is best in price compare than other cars with great features. It is value for money car.

    ద్వారా ishpreet singh
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Amazing car

    The front look is sharp and bold and the DRLs look awesome. Seltos also offers very good engine options and a lot of variants. 

    ద్వారా tabreaz khan
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Futuristic car

    The car has amazing looks and has attractive colour options to choose from. It has comfortable seats and the boot space is fantastic. Leather seats are fantastic.

    ద్వారా tamil entertainment salem
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Kia Seltos is a really good car, like really really good can but when it comes to power. its rivals can overtake it if you enjoy not so fast drive on the highway this car is for you with great interior and exterior. The car has good space and legroom looks fantastic and the interior is great. Milage is okay 16.8 to 20kmpl and available in automatic...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా raunny kathuria
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 343 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    This is one of the best cars in this segment I am truly happy after buying this car. Its performance, it's handling, spacious interiors, comfort, balance is so good. The infotainment system looks so fresh and royal every-time. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా sajal arora
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 98 Views
  • Excellent car.

    The car has a very sporty look and the engine performance is awesome. It is packed with comfort and features like sunroof as well.

    ద్వారా vikas kalyan shastri
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Packed with features and safety.

    Kia Seltos is packed with all the safety features, mileage and all above the looks of the car are great.

    ద్వారా satyendra singh
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Best Car

    It is an amazing car and with an aggressive price. The amazing features, look, and it most amazing bose speakers.

    ద్వారా manmeet kaur
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    Such a great experience. I never see a such a smooth car in SUV and this look bolder in outside view and I want to specially mention this car steering it is so good it is so easy to use and this steering gives in highway also both look and performance is so good and this car suspension is too good. we don,t feel any vibration while driving and I am...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా shakthi vel
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 83 Views
  • The Comfort Master-SELTOS

    The advent of KIA motors into the Indian Automobile arena which was ruled by Suzuki, Toyota, Hyundai and other such companies was not as smooth as it seemed. But, from a new in the Indian market, the company have reached the list of top 5 car manufacturers in India, that too in just one year. This became possible only because of the mighty blaster-...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా gokul krishna
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 506 Views
  • The Excellent Car In Every Means.

    The Kia Seltos is a new car launched in India and is known as the best car under this segment. The rivals of the cars are Hyundai Creta, Jeep Compass, etc. I think this car will win the hearts of many. The first drive experience of the car was awesome. The company gives the car a very fascinating and attractive look to the car. According to me, thi...ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా amam jain
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 196 Views
  • Awesome car

    It's designed fantastic and looks feature, comfort is fantastic. Its ride quality was superb. seats also comfort is also superb.

    ద్వారా kids games వీడియో
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 22 Views
  • The Best Car

    It is a very nice car and has a great build quality. The looks of this car are great and the screen is also very nice, the rims are very stylish, The boot space is adequate and the seats are very comfortable, the tail lamps are unique. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా kamaljit kaur kamaljit kaur
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 84 Views
  • Great car

    This car is the best in its segment and has great driving comfort. It's a fully loaded functional car with premium looks and advanced features.

    ద్వారా rahul
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best in design.

    Kia Seltos GTX Plus 1.4 turbo DCT engine gives a massive power and subtle look gives a head-turn feature. This is the best car in the segment as compared with other cars. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా pema ongyal bhutia
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 94 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    Kia Seltos, I love its looks from interior to exterior everything is just awesome. Its 10-inch touch screen, sunroof, and automatic gearbox is the main reason for my center of attention. In terms of pickup, it's quite great and even its braking is also good. In its automatic version or diesel manual, both get good mileage. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా jaimeen thacker
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 87 Views
  • Best in luxury.

    When the first time I get into this car it looks so luxurious and good stylish and felt worth buying this car. And performance no doubt about it, I suggested 3 to 4 members to buy this car without hesitation. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా mani vatturi
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It looks beautiful from external, for driving comforts it is the best car. There is a UVO connection in the car which gives information and updates of the car. lt is the first car in INDIA which came with nice features. This car is a nice option for new buyers. It looks rich for seeing and we will feel luxury in the car. ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా himavanth reddy
    On: Mar 18, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Marvelous And Excellent Car

    Excellent car. Its magnificent car it is interior and ambience its excellent Its mileage is superb It has a great dashboard with good features Its colours are super I would highly recommend this car for all generations Its a very affordable class car from the middle class to high class Its look like a royal car I love this car ఇంకా చదవండి

    ద్వారా user
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 55 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer లో {0}

ప్రశ్నలు & సమాధానాలు

  • తాజా ప్రశ్నలు

Compare Variants of కియా సెల్తోస్

  • డీజిల్
  • పెట్రోల్

సెల్తోస్ ప్రత్యామ్నాయాలు యొక్క వినియోగదారుని సమీక్షలు

*ఎక్స్-షోరూమ్ న్యూ ఢిల్లీ లో ధర

ట్రెండింగ్ కియా కార్లు

  • ఉపకమింగ్

జనాదరణ పొందిన car insurance companies

×
మీ నగరం ఏది?